Old 09-29-2006, 12:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,304
So allyuh IPers who paying in full at registration...

How many of you all are actually certain that you are going Trinidad next year? If you don't make it, do you think it would be a hassle to pay off a costume that is paid in full?
Old 09-29-2006, 12:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
I got a free ticket so I have no other choice but to go.
Old 09-29-2006, 12:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 596
Originally Posted by TriniDoll1 View Post
I got a free ticket so I have no other choice but to go.
NIIIIIIIIIIIIICE!!!
Old 09-29-2006, 12:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
Originally Posted by Ms SocaBaby View Post
NIIIIIIIIIIIIICE!!!
Not really. American Airlines lost my luggage, so that is a part of the compensation. I am still waiting on the rest.
Old 09-29-2006, 12:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 596
Originally Posted by TriniDoll1 View Post
Not really. American Airlines lost my luggage, so that is a part of the compensation. I am still waiting on the rest.
Oh!
Old 09-29-2006, 01:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
How many of you all are actually certain that you are going Trinidad next year? If you don't make it, do you think it would be a hassle to pay off a costume that is paid in full?
I have booked flights, hotels in tobago and guesthouse in trini already....:-) and i am soooo happy i can go next year!
Old 09-29-2006, 02:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,380
Shoot folks are very resourceful If they don't go i am sure there will be someone that will buy it from them. I guess thats what IP wants to happen in the event. This way they aren't stuck with having to sell it.