Old 03-04-2009, 09:53 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 18,635
Originally Posted by SEXYPANAT View Post
I must agree, tribe looked fabulous...my section brazilian macaw was sooooooooo pretty, i also love african lovebird, and green honeycreeper...KISKADEE WAISTBELT WAS FIIIIIRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRE
yuh neva lie!! it was SO PRETTY! one of the hidden gems of that costume.
Old 03-05-2009, 07:31 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 11,101
I had costume envy for Brazilian Macaw frontline...that costume was BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-06-2009, 11:38 AM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 9,959
Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM View Post
my cousin showed me hers, she brought back every single piece intact/inbox, very well put togethter costume.

Girl..everyone loved my costume..I came back with every piece from my collars..to accessory....I loved my mas...african all the way
Old 03-06-2009, 11:39 AM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 9,959
Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
LOVED my section (Green HoneyCreeper) it's all still in tact and gorgeous. Brazilian Macaw was FIYAH on the road. LAWD!!
hey missyyyy ..i know people where staring at allyuh head piece in the airport..lol...Loved it!!!
Old 03-06-2009, 01:44 PM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 18,635
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
hey missyyyy ..i know people where staring at allyuh head piece in the airport..lol...Loved it!!!
girl, you had to see the lady in security staring at my head piece. i was just waiting for her to tell me some crap about taking it on the plane... i would have flipped.

when i connected in San Juan, the make flight attendant was so in love with it, he put it up front with his stuff so it wouldn't be crushed. he said it would be a "travesty" to destroy such a gorgeous thing.
Old 03-06-2009, 04:01 PM   #21 (permalink)
BRING ON THE SPRING

Credits: 1,352
Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
girl, you had to see the lady in security staring at my head piece. i was just waiting for her to tell me some crap about taking it on the plane... i would have flipped.

when i connected in San Juan, the make flight attendant was so in love with it, he put it up front with his stuff so it wouldn't be crushed. he said it would be a "travesty" to destroy such a gorgeous thing.
PSSSSSTTT, I SAY WE WEAR OUR COSTUMES TO THE PARTY SAT NIGHT