Old 01-16-2006, 06:02 PM   #1 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 421
So...

Anyword yet on wha the bands and dem doing in terms of Monday wear? Tribe? IP? Poison?

If no Monday wear is provided, what plans do allyuh have? Any folks wearing dey costume or parts of it on Monday?

I more confused about dat than which friggin costume I playing
Old 01-16-2006, 06:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,556
I email ip and they said there will be monday wear

hello miss how are u?
Old 01-16-2006, 06:09 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,464
Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil
Anyword yet on wha the bands and dem doing in terms of Monday wear? Tribe? IP? Poison?

If no Monday wear is provided, what plans do allyuh have? Any folks wearing dey costume or parts of it on Monday?

I more confused about dat than which friggin costume I playing
good question
I was wondering the same thing
but as long as i have my wristbands Ill be alright
Old 01-16-2006, 06:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,101
i usually wear a top in the colour of my costume and a pair of denims shorts, yuh cyah go wrong if they dont provide im still cool
Old 01-16-2006, 06:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Originally Posted by pebblesjt

hello miss how are u?
I dey cool....just getting a late start on my Carnival plans this year.
Old 01-16-2006, 06:18 PM   #6 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
i usually wear a top in the colour of my costume and a pair of denims shorts, yuh cyah go wrong if they dont provide im still cool
Missy yuh still selling dat Rain costume or wha?
Old 01-16-2006, 06:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil
Missy yuh still selling dat Rain costume or wha?
not sure...someone was interested and say they would get back to me by the end of the week. i am an understanding hustla, so i agreed to give them some time. i will let u kno.
Old 01-16-2006, 06:28 PM   #8 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

not sure...someone was interested and say they would get back to me by the end of the week. i am an understanding hustla, so i agreed to give them some time. i will let u kno.

Keep me posted...if they stick, I know someone who wants it (btw..backilne or frontline)
Old 01-16-2006, 06:51 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,802

wait you going somewhere

Old 01-16-2006, 07:01 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,306
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
wait you going somewhere
I usually wear regular clothes on the road monday but the price I am paying for this costume I am studying to atleast wear colors matching my costume. If Monday is provided I will be soooooooooo happy.
Old 01-16-2006, 07:07 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
it would be great if monday wear is provided...but if not..no scene.ill just wear shorts and an orange wifebeater or baby tee
Old 01-17-2006, 07:44 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
wait you going somewhere
lol, yes, can't u tell from my msn name?! duh!!

oil, its backline.
Old 01-17-2006, 08:31 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 16,212
If none is provided or I just don't like it, I will be wearing some pink shorts, pink and silver Nike's, white wifebeater embelished with some rhinestones and a pink backpack.
Old 01-17-2006, 09:09 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 19,796

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
If none is provided or I just don't like it, I will be wearing some pink shorts, pink and silver Nike's, white wifebeater embelished with some rhinestones and a pink backpack.

Is how yuh mix up mix up so? Yuh goin or not goin?
Old 01-17-2006, 09:11 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt

hello miss how are u?

isn't that fantastic Ooh gosh I cyah wait