Old 09-23-2005, 08:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148
Slightly Off Topic...But

...say what.

Beautiful girl. She favor Kanye West, ent?

Old 09-23-2005, 09:14 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,599
idleness
Old 09-23-2005, 09:28 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze
idleness

Gyul...yuh doh know de half.
Old 09-23-2005, 09:29 AM   #4 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,074
is true doh
Old 09-23-2005, 09:30 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty
...say what.

Beautiful girl. She favor Kanye West, ent?

Lawd...woman is it that YUH HAVE NO CLASSES TODAY
please remove him from CC
Old 09-23-2005, 09:30 AM   #6 (permalink)

Gyul...yuh doh know de half.

no she doesn't

p.s. right now i have on ah headpiece from SOnia Mack 2k3.... blasting deh soca...
Old 09-23-2005, 09:32 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,075
Old 09-23-2005, 09:33 AM   #8 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,917
On another not Westndn...you are going to look gorgeous in that costume...
Old 09-23-2005, 09:33 AM   #9 (permalink)

Lawd...woman is it that YUH HAVE NO CLASSES TODAY
please remove him from CC

Please remove ole "Yuckmouth" from yuh siggie post haste.
Old 09-23-2005, 09:34 AM   #10 (permalink)

ok West...I'm now in FULL COSTUME.....cleaning deh house mostly whinning and singing... ooh lawd girl...is it February YET

is carnival... seasons come and seasons go but carnival will last from port-of-spain straight to sando...........start to wave up now start to whine is carnival....................i'm your queen you're my kingggggg my darlllllllllllllllllllinggggggggggggg..........
Old 09-23-2005, 09:35 AM   #11 (permalink)

Please remove ole "Yuckmouth" from yuh siggie post haste.

NO...I look good walking away to deh water *I doh have photoshop I could take him out....
Old 09-23-2005, 09:36 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by currygyal

INDEED she will...I cyah wait to take pics of all deh chicas...
Old 09-23-2005, 09:37 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by currygyal

CGal...whahappen sis? Yuh tink so? Awwww...thanks bella
Old 09-23-2005, 09:40 AM   #14 (permalink)

ok West...I'm now in FULL COSTUME.....cleaning deh house mostly whinning and singing... ooh lawd girl...is it February YET

is carnival... seasons come and seasons go but carnival will last from port-of-spain straight to sando...........start to wave up now start to whine is carnival....................i'm your queen you're my kingggggg my darlllllllllllllllllllinggggggggggggg..........

Gyul...yuh well...and sick...

*On the phone with St. Ann's*
Old 09-23-2005, 09:42 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,599
Trini Ex.. is that pic from Mt Irvine Bch in Tobago?