Old 09-12-2005, 09:13 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 33
Talking Slackerz Family Section - Poison

so like a yr already and i see ure comments on poison so far.. so get it started .. http://www.slackerzfamily.com
http://www.slackerzgroup.com/coppmine/index.php

Section : Ricco Sodato Frontline Section
Type : All Inclusive Premium
Presented by : Maxine Richards & Vindra Sooklal
Designed by : Lee Anthony Aleong & Vindra Sooklal
Produced by : Vindra Sooklal & Lee Anthony Aleong
MODELLED BY:Michelle Kurbanali (Ocean Style Winner 2005)
Andrea Mckenzie, Lyndi Koylass & Colin Zamore

Everything in the pics comes wit the costume
Frontline to Michael Headley Section so it in de front of de band

Be Nice more pics on the site

Last edited by Slackerz_Group; 09-12-2005 at 10:01 AM..
Old 09-12-2005, 09:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 605
Be nice, I like that.

How much is the costume? I see that none of the pics on Poison's site have prices yet.
Old 09-12-2005, 09:25 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 33
nah suppose to post price till 16 sorrys but the smaller costume is 1800-2000 and bigger one 2100 - 2300 estimate ill put it up soon when i get exact figures
Old 09-12-2005, 09:46 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 228
Nice job on presentation. Costumes are cute.
Old 09-12-2005, 10:02 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,119
congrats trinaries... what area did u get your home b/c im looking also
Old 09-12-2005, 10:09 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Costumes are cute, reminds me of the section I played in last year w/Poison!!!!
Old 09-12-2005, 10:38 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,042
Cuuute.............but

I HAVE A QUESTION OR 2 FOR THE SLACKERZ FAMILY

1) I LIKE YOUR THEME OF YOUR DREEM,......BUT WHY DID MOMMY AND DADDY THE DESIGNERS AND THE GOD PARENTS DEM GIVE THE CHILDREN AN ITALIAN NAME ?
That is the embodiment of RICCO SODATO which is italian for "Rolling in the MONEY
IS THIS SOME KIND OF ITALIAN MAS ?

OR IS IT ONE OF THEM THINGS WHEN THE MAS KINDA BORING SO WE WILL GIVE IT FLASH NAME cause yuh know trini like them chupedness??

question 2) WHY ALLYUH GIVE DE BOY CHILE THAT BIG BIB TO WEAR? IS THAT HOW DE BIG BOY ITALIANS DOES DRESS?

ALLYUH HAVE 2 DESIGNERS IN THE SLACKERZ FAMILY AND THAT IS WHAT ALLYUH PRODUCE
I SUGGEST ALLYUH MARRY INTO A NEXT FAMILY AND IMPROVE THE BLOODLINE CAUSE THAT CHILE WEAK WEAK WEAK
Old 09-12-2005, 11:50 AM   #8 (permalink)
Born in wrong island

Credits: 141
oh gosh...only Neo jed...
Old 09-12-2005, 11:58 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 41,538
Originally Posted by NEO ONE

1) I LIKE YOUR THEME OF YOUR DREEM,......BUT WHY DID MOMMY AND DADDY THE DESIGNERS AND THE GOD PARENTS DEM GIVE THE CHILDREN AN ITALIAN NAME ?

OR IS IT ONE OF THEM THINGS WHEN THE MAS KINDA BORING SO WE WILL GIVE IT FLASH NAME cause yuh know trini like them chupedness??

question 2) WHY ALLYUH GIVE DE BOY CHILE THAT BIG BIB TO WEAR? IS THAT HOW DE BIG BOY ITALIANS DOES DRESS?

I SUGGEST ALLYUH MARRY INTO A NEXT FAMILY AND IMPROVE THE BLOODLINE CAUSE THAT CHILE WEAK WEAK WEAK
Only you NEO.

Old 09-12-2005, 06:09 PM   #10 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,399
NEO GET JOKES....LOL
Old 09-18-2005, 06:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,957
Originally Posted by NEO ONE

rotfl
Old 09-18-2005, 10:23 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 605
We were just saying we really like the Slakerz female costume, but the male leave a little bit to be desired. Some improve on the breastplate would make it look much better.