Old 09-12-2005, 06:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,779
Skin Color Stockings with no lines

or bare as you dare? Which do you prefer when playin
mas? I've done both, however I felt more comfortable
without stockings.......
Old 09-12-2005, 06:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
Tek yie fram mi curry...

Credits: 144
Without. Di stockings dem get too hot, and when dem run, even if they are skin toned, the runs show.
Old 09-12-2005, 06:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,158
NO STOCKINGS ITS TOO HOT
i dont sit on the ground and strange dont be rubbin on me
Old 09-12-2005, 06:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,106
when i get rid of all the cellulite that plagues my thunder thighs i will go bare. for now, stockings please.
Old 09-12-2005, 06:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 19,801

I doh even wear stocking to work...so I doubt I would in dat hot sun..dat sounding way to hot and sweaty and itchy fuh me...much less run and ting...go have me lookin like ah ole vagrant when ah reach down de road
Old 09-12-2005, 06:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,558
I rip off my stpockings on eastern parkway so i cdan honestly say i prefer no stockings.

I know people believe the costume look unfinished but hell i need to be comfortable
Old 09-12-2005, 06:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 19,801

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
I rip off my stpockings on eastern parkway so i cdan honestly say i prefer no stockings.

I know people believe the costume look unfinished but hell i need to be comfortable

when yuh knocking on $400 door...is how much finishing dey need?
Old 09-13-2005, 07:40 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 16,217
Bare. I can never find the perfect color.
Old 09-13-2005, 08:28 AM   #9 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 915
It's all about complete comfort after payin dem prices...cellulite or not, I wearin NO STOCKINS...! True dat sometimes costumes may look better with tights, but fack dat....I GINE FOR COMFORT, besides, I en look dat bad!
Old 09-14-2005, 09:50 AM   #10 (permalink)

NO STOCKINGS thank you !!! Though they do make your legs look even greater!
Old 09-14-2005, 10:42 AM   #11 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 129
i kinda like the stocking look
Old 09-14-2005, 10:44 AM   #12 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

Credits: 229
I always go bare as you dare, but if you have the zebra stripes going on, get a damn stockings
Old 09-14-2005, 10:45 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,237
Stockings Thank You!!!
Old 09-14-2005, 10:50 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Okay so me,my sister and my friend jumped in Poison last year and none of us wore stockings but I swear it was like we were the only ppl in my section without them on. I just think they are so uncomfortable to wear in the heat but it does make the costume look finished!!!!
Old 09-14-2005, 11:14 AM   #15 (permalink)

unless i find an stocking that's low low rise...perfect color of my skin and one that does not rip...I may consider wearing one...but until that day...I'LL BE WEARING NONE!!!!