Old 06-01-2004, 05:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Six months and 8 days

till i go to the best place in the world trinidad and tobago

carnival is closer than ya think

with all these little carnivals like atlanta philadelphia

and the big ones like laborday crobover, miami washington baltimore boston and caribana(dont be mad if i aintcall ya island,city)

tnt would be just around de corner
Old 06-01-2004, 05:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 343
You actually counting!
Old 06-01-2004, 05:57 PM   #3 (permalink)
tramericanjr

thats right trinidad is so nice the month i stayed there wasnt enough
Old 06-01-2004, 05:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 199
Trameri yuh killing me boy. But hell ah cyaaaaannnn wait

walks out post singing H2O flo
Old 06-01-2004, 06:04 PM   #5 (permalink)
tramericanjr

i cant wait i wanna go now if i could
Old 06-01-2004, 06:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 199
Originally posted by tramericanjr
i cant wait i wanna go now if i could

I'll have fun for me and you when i go in august
Old 06-01-2004, 06:13 PM   #7 (permalink)
tramericanjr

you do that
Old 06-01-2004, 06:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,714
Re: Six months and 8 days

till i go to the best place in the world trinidad and tobago

carnival is closer than ya think

with all these little carnivals like atlanta philadelphia

and the big ones like laborday crobover, miami washington baltimore boston and caribana(dont be mad if i aintcall ya island,city)

tnt would be just around de corner

its cropover .. not crobover
Old 06-01-2004, 07:11 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 19,797
Tuesday
June 1, 2004

carnival 2005
250 days, 12 hours, 34 mins, and 42 secs left until
j'ouvert mornin

Old 06-01-2004, 07:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
But who's counting...

I am

Old 06-01-2004, 07:42 PM   #11 (permalink)
WHAT?

Credits: 817
Re: Six months and 8 days

and the big ones like laborday crobover, miami washington baltimore boston and caribana
baltimore is a big one
Old 06-01-2004, 08:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Re: Re: Six months and 8 days

Originally posted by DCboy
baltimore is a big one
bwahahahahaha. I was wondering that myself.
Old 06-01-2004, 11:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Re: Re: Six months and 8 days

Originally posted by Trinibaje
its cropover .. not crobover
same difference why you nit picking
Old 06-01-2004, 11:46 PM   #14 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Re: Re: Re: Six months and 8 days

Originally posted by zenzele1
bwahahahahaha. I was wondering that myself.
anyone i attend is a big one
Old 06-01-2004, 11:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Re: Re: Re: Re: Six months and 8 days

anyone i attend is a big one
You know, you too fulla yourself:p