Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 08-24-2005, 01:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
Ming is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 256
Credits: 28
Site for Trini Revelers

Does anyone have any info. for this band. Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-24-2005, 02:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Triniaries's Avatar
Triniaries is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: NY
Posts: 486
Credits: 37
Originally Posted by Ming
Does anyone have any info. for this band. Thanks in advance.

The site is www.revellers.com
  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-24-2005, 02:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
Ming is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 256
Credits: 28
Originally Posted by Triniaries
The site is www.revellers.com
Thanks hon!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-24-2005, 02:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
limergirl is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: meh yard
Posts: 1,068
Credits: 229
Originally Posted by Triniaries
The site is www.revellers.com
this is the only costume that's up
called anthony and cleopatra
  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-24-2005, 03:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
Ming is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 256
Credits: 28
Originally Posted by limergirl
this is the only costume that's up
called anthony and cleopatra

Not my cup of tea..
  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-24-2005, 05:21 PM   #6 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul
 
BAGOGYUL's Avatar
BAGOGYUL is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Brooklyn
Posts: 4,606
Credits: 53

Originally Posted by Ming
Not my cup of tea..

i was wondering in d' fus place...
  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-25-2005, 12:27 PM   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
Ming is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 256
Credits: 28
Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
i was wondering in d' fus place...
U know I'm down with the Tribe crew.. Ya dun know.
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools