Old 03-22-2006, 12:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,262
Since we talking about plane tickets and such...

Is anyone planning on going to any band launchings...usually between August and November.

So far, I am planning on IP launch.
Old 03-22-2006, 01:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 149
i'll be at IP's launch. probably if one of my friend's are modelling i'll attend another, but thats all i intend on attending.
Old 03-22-2006, 01:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 149
btw, i totally saw u shakig your rump ash wednesday night in zen. i stood in the VIP line for 2 1/2 hours and when i finally got up the stairs they told me that VIP was filled, but i could get general admission for $200. STUPESSSS... if i didnt have friends waiting for me i woulda stand up outside and jib wit de burger ladies yes.

got pics if u wanna see.
Old 03-22-2006, 01:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
btw, i totally saw u shakig your rump ash wednesday night in zen. i stood in the VIP line for 2 1/2 hours and when i finally got up the stairs they told me that VIP was filled, but i could get general admission for $200. STUPESSSS... if i didnt have friends waiting for me i woulda stand up outside and jib wit de burger ladies yes.

got pics if u wanna see.
Oh haw...I got caught. Yeah VIP wsa packed...General for $200 they mad or what
Old 03-22-2006, 02:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 521
I plan on attending IP launch as well. Hey, it's another excuse for me to go home yes...
Old 03-22-2006, 02:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini
I plan on attending IP launch as well. Hey, it's another excuse for me to go home yes...
You sound like me..any reason to go home I am jumping on
Old 03-22-2006, 04:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

I plan to find myself at Tribe launch...if IP decide to be nice and launch de same time period ah could make it a two for one
Old 03-22-2006, 05:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
I plan to find myself at Tribe launch...if IP decide to be nice and launch de same time period ah could make it a two for one
LOL...gyal I am hoping the Carnival gods look down on us and do just that
Old 03-22-2006, 05:40 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 77
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Is anyone planning on going to any band launchings...usually between August and November.

I myself planning for IP!!!
Old 03-22-2006, 05:42 PM   #10 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591
Originally Posted by Ms SocaBaby
I myself planning for IP!!!

it was nice seein u satday missy.... ya lose more weight!!
Old 03-22-2006, 05:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ################reegal

it was nice seein u satday missy.... ya lose more weight!!
WHA!!! You madd, since I have been back, is rhel food ah eating, i started my 2k7 diet today!
Old 03-22-2006, 05:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

WHA!!! You madd, since I have been back, is rhel food ah eating, i started my 2k7 diet today!
Gyal, I started back on Monday. Right now my whole body sore. But I am so excited cause when I weighed myself I was 6lbs lighter.
Old 03-22-2006, 05:51 PM   #13 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591
u lie!! it must have been the jacket den.. wha goin on?? hows life!!
Old 03-22-2006, 06:17 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ################reegal
u lie!! it must have been the jacket den.. wha goin on?? hows life!!
@ jacket! LMAO...u not easy...I dey gurl...taking it one day at a time...
Old 03-23-2006, 10:37 PM   #15 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,460
me 2, can we register the same night ??

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva