Old 08-01-2007, 03:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,262
Since these costumes look tres skimpy and with only 6 more months to go...

What are your Carnival '08 Fitness goals??

Last edited by Prinzez Diva; 08-01-2007 at 03:20 PM..
Old 08-01-2007, 03:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

Since I already lost the weight, now I want to tone. I want abs like Faye Anne.. lol
Old 08-01-2007, 03:22 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 393
most women should stand next to obese women so they give off the illusion that they are slim.
Old 08-01-2007, 03:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Originally Posted by DUTTY{HD} View Post
most women should stand next to obese women so they give off the illusion that they are slim.
I does like them kinda ideas
Old 08-01-2007, 03:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ming View Post
Since I already lost the weight, now I want to tone. I want abs like Faye Anne.. lol
I have a few more lbs to lose, but that is my goal for Miami. After that it is all about toning, I am trying to go Trinidad looking like Beyonce
Old 08-01-2007, 03:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

I have a few more lbs to lose, but that is my goal for Miami. After that it is all about toning, I am trying to go Trinidad looking like Beyonce
U R okay chile, what u talking bout... But I hear U... We gotta represent..
Old 08-01-2007, 03:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Spend so much time in the gym my new address will start with YMCA. And tone tone TONE! I've lost the weight, I just have to tone it all up!

Old 08-01-2007, 03:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by laFemmeChaude View Post
Spend so much time in the gym my new address will start with YMCA. And tone tone TONE! I've lost the weight, I just have to tone it all up!

U and me both. I will utilize LIU gym this year.. lol
Old 08-01-2007, 04:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Ladies Please, squats and lunges. No cottage cheese on de road, ok maybe ah lil soft serve yogurt BUT NOOOOOOOO COTTAGE CHEESE!
Old 08-01-2007, 05:23 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Ladies Please, squats and lunges. No cottage cheese on de road, ok maybe ah lil soft serve yogurt BUT NOOOOOOOO COTTAGE CHEESE!
That is exactly what I am trying to rid....LOL
Old 08-01-2007, 05:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
shhh**TTTT after seeing these costumes...after I return from Caribana it on like boil cornnnnnnnn!!!!!!!! Master CLeanse..plus gym plus SPecial K will be my friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-01-2007, 06:15 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
I learned a new diet from watching The Devil Wears Prada. Chick said she was dieting for her trip to Paris and the other comment that she look like she lost plenty weight so she say yea she on this diet, she doh eat nothing and just drink water then when she feel she going and pass out she nibbles on a cube of cheese. Who wanna try that diet w/ me?
Old 08-01-2007, 06:32 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
I learned a new diet from watching The Devil Wears Prada. Chick said she was dieting for her trip to Paris and the other comment that she look like she lost plenty weight so she say yea she on this diet, she doh eat nothing and just drink water then when she feel she going and pass out she nibbles on a cube of cheese. Who wanna try that diet w/ me?

LOL...nah you could keep that diet.
Old 08-01-2007, 06:34 PM   #14 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 387
Originally Posted by DUTTY{HD} View Post

but ladies CARDIO CARDIO CARDIO!!! get rid of all the cellulite...as chinky say no cottage cheese please. but we also doh want no jello either so squats, lunges and crunches are your friend!!!

personally i started in june...fitting in at least 30 mins of cardio 4-5 times a week. and to help with the toning i'm doing muscle conditioning once and pilates 1-2 times a week....hadda step it up in the upcoming months though!!