Old 02-27-2007, 02:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 167
SInce Carnival is finished....

What songs do you now have on repeat.....I cannot stop playing

Be mine tonight
Jumbie
Chocolate
Caution
Good Mornin neighbor
Party Rocker
Mamacita

Old 02-27-2007, 02:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Credits: 1,757

Be mine Tonight....

Take Over......

Fete after Fete.......

Suga boy.....

Songs on the "SOca strings riddim" (the intro Beat gets me hyped)
Old 02-27-2007, 04:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Jumbie
Light up the air
Las Lap
Represent
Nah Goin Home
Be Mine Tonight
One More Time
Dutty

Oh Gosh...How man dayz until C2K8???...
Old 02-27-2007, 04:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Jumbie
Light up the air
Las Lap
Represent
Nah Goin Home
Be Mine Tonight
One More Time
Dutty

I forgot Dutty, Las Lap, Nah Goin Home
Old 02-27-2007, 04:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
Spreading Blessings

Credits: 352
Gyal whine wid it whine wid it

HOT WORK WID IT!!!!!!!!
I think of all de gyal dem getting on realll bad to this chune!!
Old 02-27-2007, 05:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
Jumbie
Sugar Boy
Dutty
Flame
Dat Blazer ..tune..i Forget
One More Time
Nah Going Home
Woman By My Side
Old 02-27-2007, 05:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 255
Eat a food
Caribbean Girl
Chocolate (Roadmix)
Higher Than High (Roadmix)
Open the Gate (Roadmix)

None of them as much as Eat a Food. Dat is my 2007 Heart of a Man tune.
Old 02-27-2007, 05:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,336
Last Lap
M.a.s.
Dutty
Sugar boy
did i say last lap

i got my students listen to my carnival madness in class :

today one little trini girl ask me can u make a copy of the music for me please my family didn't bring back no tunes i had to laugh

and hear she she want to go to the garden to see machel she all of 13
Old 02-27-2007, 05:11 PM   #9 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
Eat a food
Caribbean Girl
Chocolate (Roadmix)
Higher Than High (Roadmix)
Open the Gate (Roadmix)

None of them as much as Eat a Food. Dat is my 2007 Heart of a Man tune.
ok that song is halious...I need to put it on my ipod tonight, tks for reming me....oh gorsh, the memories
Old 02-27-2007, 05:13 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by A class laydee View Post
ok that song is halious...I need to put it on my ipod tonight, tks for reming me....oh gorsh, the memories
I saw pics of you from Patty's 800000 pictures. steups.
I mean she could have atleast rotated them so I wasn't breaking my neck looking sideways. You looked good my friend. I shall see you in 2008.
Old 02-27-2007, 05:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
I saw pics of you from Patty's 800000 pictures. steups.
I mean she could have atleast rotated them so I wasn't breaking my neck looking sideways. You looked good my friend. I shall see you in 2008.
tks

I had to rotate them with publisher and save them that way.

I am waiting on like 5 more ppl to send me pics...I had no camera and my friends camera fell down the drain

Yes 2008 fo sho
Old 02-27-2007, 05:46 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
Ohh wait I forget

Down D Road!!!!1

Im a whinning criminal
crim-in-ni-mi-ni-minal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-27-2007, 05:47 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by A class laydee View Post
tks

I had to rotate them with publisher and save them that way.

I am waiting on like 5 more ppl to send me pics...I had no camera and my friends camera fell down the drain

Yes 2008 fo sho
Fell down the drain? That's a first. lol.
Old 02-27-2007, 05:51 PM   #14 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,235
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Jumbie
Light up the air
Las Lap
Represent
Nah Goin Home
Be Mine Tonight
One More Time
Dutty

Cosign with this list right here

going dung di road and wi Dutty
Old 02-27-2007, 05:56 PM   #15 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
Ohh wait I forget

Down D Road!!!!1

Im a whinning criminal
crim-in-ni-mi-ni-minal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yes that one too...oh lawd plz stop this is too much for my little heart