Old 11-25-2005, 01:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,262
Simple but Cute...

Another one from Legacy..I LIKE

Old 11-25-2005, 01:36 PM   #2 (permalink)

Indeed!

p.s. she's got beautiful skin
Old 11-25-2005, 01:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
I noticed this the other day. I really like it. The colors look fresh and bright and it' not too plain or too complicated. One of my favorites from Legacy so far.
Old 11-25-2005, 01:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

I need to see deh back! Sometimes deh front of costumes does be onpoint, but deh backs does scare meh at times
Old 11-25-2005, 02:46 PM   #5 (permalink)
Princess!

Credits: 408
This one is very nice...
Old 11-25-2005, 05:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 380
It nice-ee
Old 11-25-2005, 05:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 126
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
I noticed this the other day. I really like it. The colors look fresh and bright and it' not too plain or too complicated. One of my favorites from Legacy so far.
what so fresh and bright bout them colours?

bands been using that colour combo for years.....
Old 11-25-2005, 05:46 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,262
The only thing I doh like that I think spoiled the costume is dem damn shoulder pads

Old 11-25-2005, 06:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 93
I like it.
Old 11-25-2005, 07:23 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Originally Posted by saucytrini
what so fresh and bright bout them colours?

bands been using that colour combo for years.....
I didn't say new and never done before,
I said fresh and bright. Yellow, green and gold are fresh, bright colors...
Old 11-25-2005, 07:29 PM   #11 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 126
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
I didn't say new and never done before,
I said fresh and bright. Yellow, green and gold are fresh, bright colors...

is why all yuh does take everything to heart in here....ah know what yuh say.. iwas being miserable

i still sticking with my RIO costume in Genesis
Old 11-25-2005, 07:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Originally Posted by saucytrini
is why all yuh does take everything to heart in here....ah know what yuh say.. iwas being miserable

i still sticking with my RIO costume in Genesis
I'll be right behind you drinking wine and eating raisins!
Old 11-25-2005, 08:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 72
The costume's really nice ... the chick's real pretty too!
Old 11-25-2005, 10:30 PM   #14 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

It is very cute! I like it!
Old 11-26-2005, 01:42 AM   #15 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,460
Exclamation

Very nice