Old 08-10-2007, 05:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,718
Silver Mist

My Carnival PSA for the today.....it helps to see these costumes in person.

Remember last year with all the Jewels hype when I heard it looked real cheap in person will this year supposedly the culprit is Silver Mist. I hear plenty ppl running this costume down but in person the fur on the bra looks like a furball coughed up from an old gray cat.
Old 08-10-2007, 06:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,397
Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post

Remember last year with all the Jewels hype when I heard it looked real cheap in person will this year supposedly the culprit is Silver Mist. I hear plenty ppl running this costume down but in person the fur on the bra looks like a furball coughed up from an old gray cat.
Old 08-10-2007, 07:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,735

but that's exactly what it looks like in pictures
Old 08-10-2007, 07:19 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,292
Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
LOL...for real
Old 08-10-2007, 07:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

faddah
Old 08-10-2007, 07:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Old 08-10-2007, 08:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 575
Trinidarkie,

They coming for you just now
Old 08-10-2007, 08:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

Old 08-10-2007, 08:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by classyivy1 View Post
Trinidarkie,

They coming for you just now
I just trying to be helpful.
Old 08-11-2007, 11:34 AM   #10 (permalink)

I just trying to be helpful.
ok i just saw the closeups of the bra and all I can say is that yuh just can't get it wet!
Old 08-11-2007, 01:02 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
ok i just saw the closeups of the bra and all I can say is that yuh just can't get it wet!
don't worry after it get wet and the sun comes back up it will fluff right back up LOL!
Old 08-11-2007, 01:07 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
don't worry after it get wet and the sun comes back up it will fluff right back up LOL!
Old 08-11-2007, 07:51 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 19,778

Old 08-13-2007, 12:05 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 232
QUOTE=trinidarkie;2597979]My Carnival PSA for the today.....it helps to see these costumes in person.

Remember last year with all the Jewels hype when I heard it looked real cheap in person will this year supposedly the culprit is Silver Mist. I hear plenty ppl running this costume down but in person the fur on the bra looks like a furball coughed up from an old gray cat.[/QUOTE]

well the ppl want top of the top service and good good costume , girl if that ever be we will have to pay out we tail for that . so something have to lack! for me give me the quality in the mas and once i can use the bathroom and get a drink am good
Old 08-13-2007, 12:19 PM   #15 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 241

I knew it was fur. lol what a hot mess. Girl what furball, more like she spray painted cottonballs.