Old 03-20-2007, 04:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 772
Short Thing.......*SNIFF*

ITS OVER
short-thing-sniff-me-tenile.jpg  

Last edited by A class laydee; 03-20-2007 at 04:30 PM..
Old 03-20-2007, 04:33 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,752
how that pic so small and what that poor car do to us that night we cudda get lock up I'm wearing my headpiece in the house i refuse to accept the fact that it's over!
Old 03-20-2007, 04:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,264
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
how that pic so small and what that poor car do to us that night we cudda get lock up I'm wearing my headpiece in the house i refuse to accept the fact that it's over!

So finish de story, dey lock allyuh up for being whining criminals right.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 03-20-2007, 04:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post

Is that better....

yes don't remind me about the car

I'm mad that I kicked down those Goddess wings, I could ah worn them for Halloween

I plan everyday for next yr
Old 03-20-2007, 04:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 88,093
Originally Posted by A class laydee View Post

Is that better....

I'm mad that I kicked down those Goddess wings, I could ah worn them for Halloween

Lucky Car
Old 03-20-2007, 04:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148

Is that better....

*sigh* Allyuh...cyah...let...go! And why should you?? I won't.

Jewels 'til de end ah time ...well, at least 'til next February

Last edited by westndnbeauty; 03-20-2007 at 05:01 PM..
Old 03-20-2007, 05:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
*sigh* Allyuh...cyah...let...go! And why should you?? I won't.

Jewels 'til de end ah time ...well, at least 'til next February

u know it

all JEWELS UNITE :)
Old 03-20-2007, 05:10 PM   #8 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 931
u know it

all JEWELS UNITE :)
Yeah , yeah, Yeah.

anyways Missy did you see it? BTW im thinkking of having an "EAT AH FOOD" at my house, so gather ur cook books.
Old 03-20-2007, 05:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by SpArkLe View Post
Yeah , yeah, Yeah.

anyways Missy did you see it? BTW im thinkking of having an "EAT AH FOOD" at my house, so gather ur cook books.
yes I saw the pic...when I come over I will steal it

U know I will EAT ALL THE FOOD!!!!!

But really that is a good idea.....everyone can gather their carnival dvds....I need to see them all while eating
Old 03-20-2007, 05:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Notice how the cup still have balance
Old 03-20-2007, 05:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
So finish de story, dey lock allyuh up for being whining criminals right.
No i was a whinning crimimiminal but somehow they eh lock me
up even thought they cudda find meh by de truck
Old 03-20-2007, 05:28 PM   #12 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,120
somebody say EAT AH FOOD???
Old 03-20-2007, 08:56 PM   #13 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,147
Originally Posted by SpArkLe View Post
Yeah , yeah, Yeah.

yipeeeeeeeeeeeeee
you gonna ake that honey chicken again?
everytime i drive up rockaway i think of that honey chicken
it sure was good *rubs belly*

Double Mint, where the hell was i when you guys took that pic
yo i think i was really blackin out Mon and Tues
Old 03-20-2007, 09:13 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 56,869

Is that better....

Wait...you lie down but the cup stand up?
Old 03-20-2007, 09:48 PM   #15 (permalink)
D!ck Wellington

Credits: 401
Oh my!

Have I been away so long?

What a Beautiful Woman you are.

*quite a fine specimen*