Old 01-30-2007, 02:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Short Thing

Yuh see Machel carnival tour bus?
Old 01-30-2007, 03:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607

Like Short Thing jump on ah flight to sweet TnT-she not around.
Old 01-30-2007, 05:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 524
Hey,

I been busy at work trying to get as much work as I can before I leave next week

No where the tour bus?
Old 01-30-2007, 05:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

I saw they posted it in soca chat after I made this thread. but look it...

Old 01-30-2007, 05:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
I saw they posted it in soca chat after I made this thread. but look it...

but what the ass i seeing here, I will be looking out for the HD tour bus
Old 01-30-2007, 05:12 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
but what the ass i seeing here, I will be looking out for the HD tour bus
Yuh boy rolling in style. Look at the specs

In keeping with the 2007 HD concept, Montano and company have refurbished a 20-year-old PTSC bus and customised it with all the latest gadgets and gizmos.

There will be no mistaking this bus with its big chrome rims, HD-themed exterior paint job and lighting system, complete with reflective tape and neon signage .

Inside holds an entertainment centre, walk-through closet and of course, a bedroom.

In the entertainment centre you will find: a 42-inch plasma screen on an actuator; with ports for an Ipod, PlayStation 3 and Wireless Internet. The middle of the bus houses a walk-through closet space and toilet facility. Aside from a large comfy bed, there's also a 32-inch LCD monitor hidden behind a mirror in the bedroom.

The sound system is out of this world with MTX Subwoofers, JVC DVD Head units, 8' speakers, tweeters, crossovers and transformers galore.

Betweeen the inside and the outside, the bus will use roughly 12,000 watts of power and therefore has its own generator. The driver will have the benefit of reverse cameras, motion sensors all the way around and night vision cameras, as well as a fully-refurbished engine and fuel tank.

Of course, everything inside is HD personalised: from the microwave, to the lights, to the windows.

The main sponsors of the project are Republic Bank, bmobile, Courts, Lewis Appliances, Signwave, Blue Waters and PTSC, who will all benefit when the bus hits the road for extensive promotions, CD tours and merchandising.

Put together in just over three weeks, the entire process of making of the bus will be shown as a special feature programme on Synergy TV.
Old 01-30-2007, 05:15 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Yuh boy rolling in style. Look at the specs

In keeping with the 2007 HD concept, Montano and company have refurbished a 20-year-old PTSC bus and customised it with all the latest gadgets and gizmos.

There will be no mistaking this bus with its big chrome rims, HD-themed exterior paint job and lighting system, complete with reflective tape and neon signage .

Inside holds an entertainment centre, walk-through closet and of course, a bedroom.

In the entertainment centre you will find: a 42-inch plasma screen on an actuator; with ports for an Ipod, PlayStation 3 and Wireless Internet. The middle of the bus houses a walk-through closet space and toilet facility. Aside from a large comfy bed, there's also a 32-inch LCD monitor hidden behind a mirror in the bedroom.

The sound system is out of this world with MTX Subwoofers, JVC DVD Head units, 8' speakers, tweeters, crossovers and transformers galore.

Betweeen the inside and the outside, the bus will use roughly 12,000 watts of power and therefore has its own generator. The driver will have the benefit of reverse cameras, motion sensors all the way around and night vision cameras, as well as a fully-refurbished engine and fuel tank.

Of course, everything inside is HD personalised: from the microwave, to the lights, to the windows.

The main sponsors of the project are Republic Bank, bmobile, Courts, Lewis Appliances, Signwave, Blue Waters and PTSC, who will all benefit when the bus hits the road for extensive promotions, CD tours and merchandising.

Put together in just over three weeks, the entire process of making of the bus will be shown as a special feature programme on Synergy TV.
My Gosh this man is a real business man look at the sponsors. I wonder who was the master mind behind this bus
Genius! I can't wait to see it.
Old 01-30-2007, 05:17 PM   #8 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
My Gosh this man is a real business man look at the sponsors. I wonder who was the master mind behind this bus
Genius! I can't wait to see it.

When people try to compare him and Bunji, I does ask them if they dohtish or shcupid??? Machel is BOSS!
Old 01-30-2007, 05:20 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
When people try to compare him and Bunji, I does ask them if they dohtish or shcupid??? Machel is BOSS!
right...no comparison. I still can't belive that it's an old PTSC bus who would have thought, they really PIMP that ole blue bus eh.... and to think back in the day I would buss so much style on that bus.
Old 01-30-2007, 05:22 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 46
any how i see that bus am jumping on ..........
Old 01-30-2007, 05:25 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kill Bill View Post
any how i see that bus am jumping on ..........
bwaaaaaaaaaah i thinking the same thing too