Old 08-16-2006, 04:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,763
Shoe Thread for people playing

in Miami & on the parkway......
post pic of yuh costumes and your
shoes here........ when i decide
on band and costume i will post my final product........
Old 08-16-2006, 04:42 PM   #2 (permalink)
Born in wrong island

Credits: 141
if anybody have any suggestions for where i can find sneakers in the shade blue in my avatar please let me know...
Old 08-16-2006, 05:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CutieC
if anybody have any suggestions for where i can find sneakers in the shade blue in my avatar please let me know...
try niketown if your in ny or nike.com
the sprint sister sneaks which i got to play
mas this year are cute and comfy and they
come in all colors you can design your own
as well but if might be too late now but
this is what they look like
shoe-thread-people-playing-311853_481_a.jpg  
Old 08-16-2006, 05:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Born in wrong island

Thanks chica...
Old 08-16-2006, 05:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,695
Originally Posted by Short_Thing
try niketown if your in ny or nike.com
the sprint sister sneaks which i got to play
mas this year are cute and comfy and they
come in all colors you can design your own
as well but if might be too late now but
this is what they look like

oooooh!!! that is real cute! i want them just to wear, dem too nice to play mas in. lol

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 08-16-2006 at 06:04 PM..
Old 08-16-2006, 05:59 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
oooooh!!! that is real cute! i want them just to wear, dem too nice tot play mas in. lol
lol mine was royal blue w/ white they are so cute
i saw so many other nice colors that i would wear
w/ jeans

no problem cutieC
Old 08-16-2006, 06:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,947
4 real i have these, and its very very very comfortable....

Originally Posted by Short_Thing
lol mine was royal blue w/ white they are so cute
i saw so many other nice colors that i would wear
w/ jeans

no problem cutieC
shoe-thread-people-playing-311919_761_a.jpg  
Old 08-17-2006, 12:11 AM   #8 (permalink)
Born in wrong island

only problem is i doh see di shade blue i want...