Old 09-25-2008, 11:31 AM   #1 (permalink)

Shine Miami...Friday Morning

What time is a good time to get to Shine Miami. Its ticketed to start at 4am and go to 12pm. But I heard last year it went to 2pm.
Did any one go straight there after partying Thursday night?
Old 09-25-2008, 12:13 PM   #2 (permalink)

I got there around 9:00am last year and that was good time to me!!! Most likely this year I might try to get there earlier since it seems like more ppl might be going.
Old 09-25-2008, 04:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix

Well mostly likely Thursday nite Ill be taking in Miami instead of feteing because no fetes appeal 2 me so Ill prob head 2 Shine around 9ish when I get up.
Old 09-25-2008, 05:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ms. Monogamous

I not going mia no more but if any allyuh headin to red eye...get there early...d place was packed by 9 o so last year and d party was rhell sweet
Old 09-26-2008, 03:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

I gonna try to reach for about 9 too if i go. May soak up some sun instead.
I Know That Aint Fare But I Don't Phucking Care...
Old 09-26-2008, 07:02 PM   #6 (permalink)

Last year, I went Shine around 7ish-8. And I thought that was good time. This year the crowd should be bigger and better because they have 2 floors.
Old 09-28-2008, 06:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Last year, I went Shine around 7ish-8. And I thought that was good time. This year the crowd should be bigger and better because they have 2 floors.
You know they had two floors last year. Just everybody wanted to be outside on the roof
Old 09-28-2008, 08:15 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
You know they had two floors last year. Just everybody wanted to be outside on the roof
Nah the first floor wasn't "officially" open...this year it will be with djs, bar, etc.
Old 09-28-2008, 09:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Where they having shine?
Old 09-29-2008, 12:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
Where they having shine?
Club Nocturnal in downtown Miami (I think...lol)
Old 10-01-2008, 04:24 AM   #11 (permalink)

They changed the time to 4am-10am?

Old 10-01-2008, 04:27 AM   #12 (permalink)

old flyer ays 4am-12pm

I guess they want people to come out early
Old 10-01-2008, 08:20 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mercedes View Post

I guess they want people to come out early
YUPPERS!!
Old 10-01-2008, 10:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

But wait, one flyer say 4 am to 10 am and the other say 4 am to noon
Old 10-02-2008, 12:19 AM   #15 (permalink)

Well it seems like everyone is going to Shine, is anyone going to Bayside Hut Friday night?