Old 08-22-2005, 03:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,153
Shandy

and those who wanna make they own nylon pool section $110

FOH

LaRedoute

Last edited by PtHova; 08-22-2005 at 03:14 PM..
Old 08-22-2005, 03:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,724
Originally Posted by PtHova
and those who wanna make they own nylon pool section $110

FOH

LaRedoute
I can't see the pics but doh tell me that is the top you find for 110
Old 08-22-2005, 03:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 19,795

Al I see is red x's
Old 08-22-2005, 03:14 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,531
Now why you trying to get me banned out of Trinidad like that. j/k

That look like it have some uses I need to be in OPP to mention.

Old 08-22-2005, 03:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by shandy

dats y u gotta wear the bikini unda it FREAK
Old 08-22-2005, 03:16 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 19,795

How she name de thread Shandy and other bootleggers....bwaaaaaaaaaaaa...oui After all yuh damage control Shandy
Old 08-22-2005, 03:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 322

.. u know u can rock dat.. go for it gyal.. ...
Old 08-22-2005, 03:19 PM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
I can't see the pics but doh tell me that is the top you find for 110

for $110 u get the rhinestone top and bottom as well as the blue bikini
Old 08-22-2005, 03:20 PM   #9 (permalink)

dats y u gotta wear the bikini unda it FREAK

*where my mind is today boi*

Old 08-22-2005, 03:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 6,724
for $110 u get the rhinestone top and bottom as well as the blue bikini
Old 08-22-2005, 03:22 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal

How she name de thread Shandy and other bootleggers....bwaaaaaaaaaaaa...oui After all yuh damage control Shandy
I feel like Michael Corleone in Godfather 3.

Old 08-22-2005, 03:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by trinidarkie

dats still to much for u

u need to go to El Darato, Kansas carnival
there u get to play mas and fete wit the W.I population of 10
theres no competition, 1 band, 1 section, theme is "in the woods", and the costume is $25 USD all inclusive
Old 08-22-2005, 03:42 PM   #13 (permalink)

dats still to much for u

u need to go to El Darato, Kansas carnival
there u get to play mas and fete wit the W.I population of 10
theres no competition, 1 band, 1 section, theme is "in the woods", and the costume is $25 USD all inclusive
uhhhh, I don't think she's shocked at the price.

Old 08-22-2005, 03:52 PM   #14 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

uhhhh, I don't think she's shocked at the price.

so what is she shocked at
she quoted the price
Old 08-22-2005, 04:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

so what is she shocked at
she quoted the price
At how cheap it is maybe.....

never mind.