Old 09-15-2005, 09:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
Question Shandy??!

Ehmmm.... what's that in yuh sig? Or maybe I should ask.... Why?
Old 09-15-2005, 09:44 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
Originally Posted by LSK

It's my subliminal protest against the "war" :wink: :wink: :wink:

Old 09-15-2005, 09:50 AM   #3 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
Originally Posted by shandy

Girl... that is one mean ole form ah protest... I done ready tu surrender we troupes arready just to get you to tek it down.

Okay... let me go look through CC tu see if I can join you in your sit in.
Old 09-15-2005, 09:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LSK
Girl... that is one mean ole form ah protest... I done ready tu surrender we troupes arready just to get you to tek it down.

Okay... let me go look through CC tu see if I can join you in your sit in.
It's like Farenhiet (sp?) 2/28.

Old 09-15-2005, 10:10 AM   #5 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
Old 09-15-2005, 10:18 AM   #6 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41
It's like Farenhiet (sp?) 2/28.
i'll soon join de protest
Old 09-15-2005, 10:38 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 15,345

I find your protest to be very sexy
Old 09-15-2005, 12:11 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LSK

I know right
Old 09-15-2005, 12:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
I find your protest to be very sexy

deh woman or costume bakes

must be deh woman cause deh costume ugly as shyt!
Old 09-15-2005, 12:32 PM   #10 (permalink)

Knowing Bakes he means the model.

Old 09-15-2005, 12:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Originally Posted by LSK

I couldn't comment on it yesterday, I was too busy tryin' to catch my breath after choking on my tea.

I kinda figured she had a reason, though.
Old 09-15-2005, 12:58 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 15,345

There's a costume in that pic???
Old 09-15-2005, 01:14 PM   #13 (permalink)
I'm ready! R u?

Credits: 24
Originally Posted by LSK

I doh know why allyuh hatin on de people and dem mas! I will WANT my man to wear that Fox costume on Carnival Monday and Tuesday!

*lawd ... forgive meh fuh dat! ah doh know what ah will do if ah see dat costume on de road!*
Old 09-15-2005, 01:33 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 62
Originally Posted by LSK

The costume is "Grapes of Wrath" in the band "The Beginning" with the portrayal/theme of "Fruits around the World-A Fruiti Sensation". Nobody can tess dat band i tellyah. Shandy's choice of the super-duper-noninclusive-nofood-ordrinks-ifyuluckyapeepeetruck section is an excellent choice. if you, LSK, are interested in other sections (cuz dis one going to sell out to musclemas real fast an i can bet yu probably wont want to get in) den lemme know an i can call di camp an maybe work yu out into the "Chiquita" section...frills an fru fru for EVERYONE!!!
Old 09-15-2005, 02:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by djhummingbird
The costume is "Grapes of Wrath" in the band "The Beginning" with the portrayal/theme of "Fruits around the World-A Fruiti Sensation". Nobody can tess dat band i tellyah. Shandy's choice of the super-duper-noninclusive-nofood-ordrinks-ifyuluckyapeepeetruck section is an excellent choice. if you, LSK, are interested in other sections (cuz dis one going to sell out to musclemas real fast an i can bet yu probably wont want to get in) den lemme know an i can call di camp an maybe work yu out into the "Chiquita" section...frills an fru fru for EVERYONE!!!
TEACH dem gyul. Tell dem it's all about the genetically enhanced fruits for 2k6.