Credits: 56,876
Sex after mas
Is a good foop after playing mas a must?
I was reading Saucy comment about "las lap" in the play with your man thread and thinking about this...is it just me or does the whole road experience make allyuh horny as hell? I always PLAN to tear hubby up Tues evening but its never happened Biggest problem is no real privacy at my family's house and Tues night everyone in the house wanna stay up and ole talk so I end up bathing and eventually dozing off from exhaustion. I seriously wonder if any of them hotels have one night stays during carnival time or I might just have to go ahead and rent something for 3-5 nights.
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
Credits: 604
Credits: 9,313
For me it is a must, not necessarily on tuesday cause most times I an falling asleep in the shower but Monday I am so energized and horny that it is crazyyyyyyy.
Steupse! Is ok, ent you staying by the savannah? We coming to your room before we go home
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
yuh know! This may be my last carnival for a couple years so only right to end it w/ a bang
Credits: 19,805
Credits: 5,636
Credits: 100
Credits: 4,285
I mean, we be wanting to right
But when you have 15 million family members in de house, it's like damn near impossible. Steups |
yuh know. wouldnt it be nice to just come in the house and go at it hot and sweaty w/ yuh costume still on then take a nice long shower and curl up?
Credits: 9,313
Credits: 1,724
and this explains to you my november and early december friends y u are carnival babies.
salty |
Well whoever staying at the normandie, I crashing they room for an hour or so.
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV
Credits: 204

I seriously wonder if any of them hotels have one night stays during carnival time or I might just have to go ahead and rent something for 3-5 nights.