Old 08-16-2006, 01:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Credits: 206
Sesame New Costumes.....

Anybody Have Pics That They Can Post, Or Know The Website That They Can Be Viewed? I Hear Its An Outside Section, And I Just Wanted To Be Fast. Thanks
Old 08-16-2006, 01:33 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
They won't be on the site. Only the male and one of the females is outside; the white, black & silver is sesame. I took a couple pics on my phone, I'll see if I can upload them in a bit.
Old 08-16-2006, 01:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
I would like to see too...........Pana I meant to tell u yesterday you can go to there web site and you can see a better pic of the mas www.carnivalnationz.com
Old 08-16-2006, 01:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva
They won't be on the site. Only the male and one of the females is outside; the white, black & silver is sesame. I took a couple pics on my phone, I'll see if I can upload them in a bit.
THANKS I APPRECIATE IT!!
Old 08-16-2006, 01:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Originally Posted by dimeout567
I would like to see too...........Pana I meant to tell u yesterday you can go to there web site and you can see a better pic of the mas www.carnivalnationz.com
OKEY DOKEY, I'LL CHECK IT OUT
Old 08-16-2006, 02:47 PM   #6 (permalink)

My pics suck, you can't see a damn thing cheap phone lol. I do have the flyer from the outside section that has full color pics. File to big to upload tho..if you wanna pm me your addy I'll email.
Old 08-16-2006, 03:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

My pics suck, you can't see a damn thing cheap phone lol. I do have the flyer from the outside section that has full color pics. File to big to upload tho..if you wanna pm me your addy I'll email.
thanks girl..........so I dont like the female costume but the male one is fire
Old 08-16-2006, 03:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Soka Junkie

Are these the costume which are on the website that say "All Inclusive Section?"
Old 08-16-2006, 03:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dimeout567
thanks girl..........so I dont like the female costume but the male one is fire
Same thing I say. I was sorry I didn't like the female cause they giving a 10% discount for couples that register together : But I really like the black and silver I playing in. I switched to that from laughing water.
Old 08-16-2006, 03:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Same thing I say. I was sorry I didn't like the female cause they giving a 10% discount for couples that register together : But I really like the black and silver I playing in. I switched to that from laughing water.
I didn't see the black and silver but I'll be over there this weekend
Old 08-16-2006, 04:20 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80

That's the section that has my company's full support. Good choice!

I hope you like the gift bags.

Old 08-16-2006, 05:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LSK

That's the section that has my company's full support. Good choice!

I hope you like the gift bags.

gift bags in BK? this will be a first!

*runs to call my two g/f's I registered
Old 08-16-2006, 07:59 PM   #13 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80

Shuuuussshhh.... doh say that so loud girl...lol

3.....2.....1.... watch bags show up all over the place now.... lol

Old 08-16-2006, 08:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LSK
Shuuuussshhh.... doh say that so loud girl...lol

3.....2.....1.... watch bags show up all over the place now.... lol

Oh...sowwy :
Old 08-16-2006, 08:05 PM   #15 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 765

oh puleez, gift bags have been done in Sesame's camp already....*Big Up Snake Oil Girls*