Old 07-24-2004, 10:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,696
Thumbs down Sesame Mas

I went by Sesame yesterday. They're mas sucks. Same shite as last year practically. Sesame has really fallen off, they have been disappointing me for like the past 3 years.
Old 07-24-2004, 11:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

I heard about it the other day, heard if you give a child a glue gun they would do a better job
Old 07-26-2004, 11:29 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,187
Oh Gosh!!! Why such harsh talk bout Sesame!!!

Fuh such harsh talk, I wonder why they have been winning the "Best Band" and bringing home the trophy for the past 4 years?
Old 07-26-2004, 11:37 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,709
Originally Posted by simmie

Fuh such harsh talk, I wonder why they have been winning the "Best Band" and bringing home the trophy for the past 4 years?

in the US this has nothing to do with the best mas
Old 07-26-2004, 11:38 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,279
Originally Posted by simmie

In this country you win "Best Band" depending on how big you are
Old 07-26-2004, 11:42 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,709
Originally Posted by brownskintrini
and who yuh know
Old 07-26-2004, 11:50 AM   #7 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,854
Originally Posted by brownskintrini
so true but sometimes they surprise they actually give the trophy to some bands that deserve. In Ny every other year they can surprise you.
Old 07-30-2004, 05:13 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,696
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
so true but sometimes they surprise they actually give the trophy to some bands that deserve. In Ny every other year they can surprise you.
Sesame has been winning for the past how many years now. That just goes to show that it has nothing to do with nice mas and creativity or who really deserves it.