Old 07-15-2008, 03:01 PM   #106 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Credits: 206
Originally Posted by ms_socadiva View Post
sexypatnat..ur boots are really really pretty!!!!!!!
Do u also design boots for trini carnival?
thank you so much!!
Yes, i do boots for any carnival
Old 07-22-2008, 02:06 AM   #107 (permalink)
Loving 2008

Credits: 38
Fire Limbo (the gold & orange) and Island Sunset (the orange & pink) are sold out.
Old 08-25-2008, 02:15 PM   #108 (permalink)

Credits: 3,752
so I did some maccoing yesterday.....and Cocoa Panol costumes were distributed yesterday and they look soooooooooooooooo hot....omg.....Pink Coral and Island Passion headpieces look even prettier....as for Island Sunset and Fiery Limbo, allyuh be prepared becuz those feathers were looking very scanty and some even look mash up....i know i will be purchasing additional feathers to attach to my headpiece and gems as well
Old 08-25-2008, 06:05 PM   #109 (permalink)
come beta come wine on me

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
so I did some maccoing yesterday.....and Cocoa Panol costumes were distributed yesterday and they look soooooooooooooooo hot....omg.....Pink Coral and Island Passion headpieces look even prettier....as for Island Sunset and Fiery Limbo, allyuh be prepared becuz those feathers were looking very scanty and some even look mash up....i know i will be purchasing additional feathers to attach to my headpiece and gems as well
so u actually seen dem in person? I know cocoa panol is gonna be hot regardless. Im playin in tropical rainforest and im anxious to see what it gonna look like.
Old 08-25-2008, 07:21 PM   #110 (permalink)

Credits: 3,752
Originally Posted by watchmiwine View Post
so u actually seen dem in person? I know cocoa panol is gonna be hot regardless. Im playin in tropical rainforest and im anxious to see what it gonna look like.
allyuh headpiece feathers look nice and full, but u might wanna add more or maybe another type of feather and another shade of green...i just feel like the headpiece is missing something...i definitely have to rework mine
Old 08-25-2008, 07:56 PM   #111 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 152
Cocoa Panol is definetely FIREEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so loving it
Old 08-26-2008, 12:17 AM   #112 (permalink)

Credits: 143
Originally Posted by lipsntits74 View Post
stop show arff Fayanne
Old 08-26-2008, 12:45 AM   #113 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
My sis picked mine up for me yesterday, I'm loving it more than I did the prototype
Old 08-26-2008, 12:49 AM   #114 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lipsntits74 View Post
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
My sis picked mine up for me yesterday, I'm loving it more than I did the prototype
i now coming to ask how much different is it from the prototype
Old 08-26-2008, 12:53 AM   #115 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 152
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
stop show arff Fayanne
Old 08-26-2008, 12:55 AM   #116 (permalink)

Credits: 393

i like to see women half naked
Old 08-26-2008, 12:56 AM   #117 (permalink)

some of these women models
Old 08-26-2008, 12:59 AM   #118 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sir Dutty View Post
some of these women models
hello! yuh een watching no body but me! i gine blow sand in yuh damn eye keep it up
Old 08-26-2008, 01:02 AM   #119 (permalink)

ill watch yuh in bed..while you...

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
hello! yuh een watching no body but me! i gine blow sand in yuh damn eye keep it up
Old 08-26-2008, 01:28 AM   #120 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sir Dutty View Post
ill watch yuh in bed..while you...

while i what. i got news fuh yuh no body could get none fram meh till i reach back from de pkwy so look all yuh want