Old 07-09-2008, 11:58 AM   #76 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Originally Posted by SEXYPANAT View Post
Ok Ladies So Im Doing The Mas Shoes/boots For The Fiery Section!!!
Attached Is A Pic Of The Shoe. Sorry I Took The Pic With My Phone, But There Will Be Better Pics To Come. This Is A Mas Sandal,but I Can Also Do Sneaker/boot. Anyone Playing In This Section Talk To The Section Leader And She Will Give You All The Details On The Shoe, Or You Can Pm Me Directly! Ladies Please Note That I Can Also Do Footwear For Other Costumes Within Sesame. Thanks And I Hope You Enjoy!
Those are absolutely adorable!!.....
Old 07-09-2008, 12:07 PM   #77 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Originally Posted by Bajan Barbie View Post
Those are absolutely adorable!!.....
THANKS SO MUCH!
Old 07-09-2008, 02:09 PM   #78 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

congrats 2 all d girls who got into coco panal!!!!! dat custume is sweet!
Old 07-09-2008, 03:47 PM   #79 (permalink)

What's taking them so long to add the kiddies costumes to the site? grrrrrr!
Old 07-09-2008, 05:01 PM   #80 (permalink)
The Best Dancer!!

Angry Cocoa Panol/// Sesame Flyers

I too was so dissapointed that Cocoa Panol sold out, it really bothered me I was like damn, whoever is in that section will look so beautiful, I must say that I am so upset. It sold out in one day. What to do, What to do!!!
Old 07-10-2008, 02:22 AM   #81 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniBeauty101 View Post
I too was so dissapointed that Cocoa Panol sold out, it really bothered me I was like damn, whoever is in that section will look so beautiful, I must say that I am so upset. It sold out in one day. What to do, What to do!!!
lemme ask yuh, is it yuh hatuh play Sesame? i (Jmo) think they have at least 3 more nice looking ones

or just shop around im sure other bands have something that will make you go thats it! thats the one.

well what ever happens good luck and hope to see u on the parkway
Old 07-10-2008, 08:56 PM   #82 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Kiddies costumes is now up on de website...They are cute....We asked my godson(who's four) if he wants to play the sailor section...he said no he want to wear a spiderman costume!!! Kids say the darnest things! lol...

Last edited by Bajan Barbie; 07-10-2008 at 09:00 PM.
Old 07-10-2008, 11:17 PM   #83 (permalink)
The Best Dancer!!

[quote=DeSocaPrincess;2801304]lemme ask yuh, is it yuh hatuh play Sesame? i (Jmo) think they have at least 3 more nice looking ones

or just shop around im sure other bands have something that will make you go thats it! thats the one.

well what ever happens good luck and hope to see u on the parkway[/QUOTE

Yes I hope so, did you get into cocoa panol? who are you playing with
Old 07-11-2008, 12:50 AM   #84 (permalink)

[quote=TriniBeauty101;2802317]
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
lemme ask yuh, is it yuh hatuh play Sesame? i (Jmo) think they have at least 3 more nice looking ones

well what ever happens good luck and hope to see u on the parkway[/QUOTE

Yes I hope so, did you get into cocoa panol? who are you playing with
Im playing with my team.... Hawks. Dance1
some of my friends are playing CP but im a Hawks girl so ill be in eldorado with my other friends going strong down de road then we goh all link up fuh ah lass lap if yuh will.
Old 07-11-2008, 09:10 AM   #85 (permalink)
The Best Dancer!!

[quote=DeSocaPrincess;2802350]
Originally Posted by TriniBeauty101 View Post

Im playing with my team.... Hawks. Dance1
some of my friends are playing CP but im a Hawks girl so ill be in eldorado with my other friends going strong down de road then we goh all link up fuh ah lass lap if yuh will.

Yes I went to hawks camp yesterday, eldorado is nice, I choose mirage, so I am happy........See you on the road
Old 07-11-2008, 12:16 PM   #86 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

[quote=TriniBeauty101;2802435]
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post

Yes I went to hawks camp yesterday, eldorado is nice, I choose mirage, so I am happy........See you on the road
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYE
I WAS THERE LAST NIGHT AS WELL
I WENT TO DROP OFF THE MAS SHOE SAMPLES
I CANT WAIT
WE ARE GONNA HAVE A BALL
Old 07-11-2008, 12:28 PM   #87 (permalink)

Thank you

Thank you ladies for registering in my section (Mirage). I am also the designer of El Dorado and i am partial designer of Kaleidoscope. Look out for El Dorado Frontliner within the next couple of weeks.
Old 07-11-2008, 03:39 PM   #88 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Originally Posted by kitten View Post
Thank you ladies for registering in my section (Mirage). I am also the designer of El Dorado and i am partial designer of Kaleidoscope. Look out for El Dorado Frontliner within the next couple of weeks.
NO WAY!!! YOU GO GIRL
IM DOING A SAMPLE SHOE FOR KALEIDOSCOPE WITHIN THE WEEKEND
Old 07-11-2008, 06:47 PM   #89 (permalink)
The Best Dancer!!

Originally Posted by kitten View Post

I can't wait to put on your costume kitten, it is so nice!!!!!
Old 07-11-2008, 06:48 PM   #90 (permalink)
The Best Dancer!!

Originally Posted by SEXYPANAT View Post
NO WAY!!! YOU GO GIRL
IM DOING A SAMPLE SHOE FOR KALEIDOSCOPE WITHIN THE WEEKEND
Hey show us the sample you did for hawks!!!