Old 07-04-2008, 11:43 PM   #61 (permalink)
De Dark Horse

Originally Posted by haitianprince View Post
The first one looks like a very nice costume.for a female
i agree

i wouldnt want to see ah man jump in that
Old 07-05-2008, 09:24 AM   #62 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Ah see sesame webiste is up and fully running. The men costumes don't look so bad!
Old 07-05-2008, 12:04 PM   #63 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bajan Barbie View Post
The men costumes don't look so bad!
yes it does.
Old 07-05-2008, 07:39 PM   #64 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Originally Posted by 4mydawgz View Post
yes it does.
Ah think the Cocoa Panol mens section looks the best. Then Oil & Music minus the vest...
Old 07-06-2008, 12:33 AM   #65 (permalink)

If that's the brown and gold one, then I think you are right. That's the only section I would play. I'm interested on how the back looks.
Old 07-08-2008, 01:28 AM   #66 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 4mydawgz View Post
If that's the brown and gold one, then I think you are right. That's the only section I would play. I'm interested on how the back looks.
yeah coco panol is the brown and goldish one. its hot oui but im sure the back of the back line will be simple because of the front. and if someone let yuh wine yuh sealion on dem wid ah backpack on yuh extra good

oops 4md i misunderstood yuh i look at de mens i tell yuh its de best one. i think followed by african spirit (i think it is) and firey (fireworks)

Last edited by DeSocaPrincess; 07-08-2008 at 02:19 AM.
Old 07-08-2008, 12:11 PM   #67 (permalink)
come beta come wine on me

IM PLAYIN WITH THE TROPICAL RAINFOREST SECTION. YOU REALLY HAVE TO SEE THE COSTUMES IN PERSON TO MAKE A CHOICE. I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS OK WHEN I SEEN IT ONLINE BUT ITS GORGEOUS IN PERSON...IT HAS ALOT OF DETAIL. CARNIVAL FEVER IS ALSO BEAUTIFUL.
Old 07-08-2008, 12:41 PM   #68 (permalink)

Originally Posted by watchmiwine View Post
IM PLAYIN WITH THE TROPICAL RAINFOREST SECTION. YOU REALLY HAVE TO SEE THE COSTUMES IN PERSON TO MAKE A CHOICE. I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS OK WHEN I SEEN IT ONLINE BUT ITS GORGEOUS IN PERSON...IT HAS ALOT OF DETAIL. CARNIVAL FEVER IS ALSO BEAUTIFUL.
im interested to see this in person too
Old 07-08-2008, 06:00 PM   #69 (permalink)

Carnival Website

Hey I found this Carnival website it has some pics on sesame and other bands carnivalinfo.com or carnivalnetwork.cublogz.com

Last edited by Carnivaldude; 07-08-2008 at 06:05 PM.
Old 07-08-2008, 10:34 PM   #70 (permalink)

oh geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed.................ISLAND PASSION IS SEXY TUH RASS!!! I no longer like pink coral much but island passion and carnival fever.....i love them bad!
Old 07-09-2008, 01:35 AM   #71 (permalink)
Loving 2008

hey guys. here's the update: of course cocoa paņol is closed. fiery (the yellow & purple) frontline is sold out. carnival fever (blue & orange) is officially sold out. it was a mistake last time. the next one to sell out is caribbean sea. probably by tomorrow.
Old 07-09-2008, 01:45 AM   #72 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms_sparkylz View Post
hey guys. here's the update: of course cocoa paņol is closed. fiery (the yellow & purple) frontline is sold out. carnival fever (blue & orange) is officially sold out. it was a mistake last time. the next one to sell out is caribbean sea. probably by tomorrow.
man i think they closing out even faster than last yr
Old 07-09-2008, 01:52 AM   #73 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
oh geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed.................ISLAND PASSION IS SEXY TUH RASS!!! I no longer like pink coral much but island passion and carnival fever.....i love them bad!
Yes Island Passion is very sexy!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait Sesame came good this year.
Old 07-09-2008, 02:02 AM   #74 (permalink)

i think island passion will look especially nice on darker skin... very sexy
but funny enough to me the best part of the costume is the head pc.

but i love island plum back line

Last edited by DeSocaPrincess; 07-09-2008 at 02:21 AM.
Old 07-09-2008, 11:36 AM   #75 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Ok Ladies So Im Doing The Mas Shoes/boots For The Fiery Section!!!
Attached Is A Pic Of The Shoe. Sorry I Took The Pic With My Phone, But There Will Be Better Pics To Come. This Is A Mas Sandal,but I Can Also Do Sneaker/boot. Anyone Playing In This Section Talk To The Section Leader And She Will Give You All The Details On The Shoe, Or You Can Pm Me Directly! Ladies Please Note That I Can Also Do Footwear For Other Costumes Within Sesame. Thanks And I Hope You Enjoy!
sesame-flyers-int-l-presents-fierymas.jpg  sesame-flyers-int-l-presents-fieryshoe.jpg