Old 07-02-2008, 12:30 PM   #46 (permalink)

Ok Ladies....decision Making Time....which One Should I Pick?

heading to mas camp tomorrow and i need to make a decision....
Old 07-02-2008, 01:07 PM   #47 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post

coco panol! all 3 nice tho
Old 07-02-2008, 01:46 PM   #48 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

yuh might wanna call..when i was deh yesterday cocoa panol section was closed. Frontline and backline....
Old 07-02-2008, 01:47 PM   #49 (permalink)

Jamaican Girl, here u go:

First Peoples of Our Nation by Ricardo Bharath

but i see it spell as Panyol, not Panol...
Old 07-03-2008, 12:08 AM   #50 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

The girls and I are registered and ready to go.
Old 07-03-2008, 12:20 AM   #51 (permalink)
Sweet like sugarcane

Jamaican Girl, here u go:

First Peoples of Our Nation by Ricardo Bharath

but i see it spell as Panyol, not Panol...
Cool. Thanks.
Old 07-03-2008, 08:00 AM   #52 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Originally Posted by lipsntits74 View Post
The blue and orange was my 2nd option and now thats sold out.
I loved the Carnival Fever also! When I went to register on Monday it was closed, so I picked the Oil & Music(which I love). Yesterday my friends went to register and Carnival Fever was re-opened, they got into it...smh!! Did you get to get in that section?
Old 07-03-2008, 08:21 AM   #53 (permalink)
Sweet like sugarcane

Originally Posted by Bajan Barbie View Post
I loved the Carnival Fever also! When I went to register on Monday it was closed, so I picked the Oil & Music(which I love). Yesterday my friends went to register and Carnival Fever was re-opened, they got into it...smh!! Did you get to get in that section?
Does that happen often?????

How did they even know to ask if it was re-opened. I would have just given up and registered for my second choice without even inquiring.
Old 07-03-2008, 08:27 AM   #54 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Originally Posted by jamaicangirl View Post
Does that happen often?????

How did they even know to ask if it was re-opened. I would have just given up and registered for my second choice without even inquiring.
In the mas camp the costume had a "closed" sign under it, when my friends went it didn't. More than likely the section leader re-opened the section.
Old 07-03-2008, 07:23 PM   #55 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Originally Posted by Bajan Barbie View Post
I'm in Cocoa Panol frontline
Old 07-03-2008, 07:57 PM   #56 (permalink)

woo hoo! congrats mama. heart failure has been successfuly avoided.
Old 07-03-2008, 08:57 PM   #57 (permalink)
De Dark Horse

now can we talk about backshots since l&t got her wish thanks to the make a wish foundation

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
Old 07-04-2008, 11:58 AM   #58 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
Thanks mama. I cant wait! I'm still waiting to hear the word from you
Old 07-04-2008, 12:04 PM   #59 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Originally Posted by Sir Dutty View Post
now can we talk about backshots since l&t got her wish thanks to the make a wish foundation
You are a mess. lmao
Old 07-04-2008, 03:38 PM   #60 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)

The first one looks like a very nice costume.for a feamale

Thanks again see you phony people next year !!!!!!! ,2k9.

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.