Old 08-27-2009, 10:35 AM   #151 (permalink)

Credits: 56,866
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
I'm due january/february a little after Destra you're making an Aries. First trimester really does suck, but it gets better but you have kids so you know the deal. I think for me the best part is to feel the baby move. I wont lie when it has a lazy day and doesn't move I worry so I stay in a position it hates so it can move and then I feel better .
Wha.....damn I haven't been paying attention for toooo long.. CONGRATS to you as well!
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 08-27-2009, 10:38 AM   #152 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
awww @ the 2 MTB in here discussing costume.... lol

Blessings to you both.

lol @ VSD talkin bout just after destra...

Just be careful please...
isn't it adorable? lol
-Brother Valentino
Old 08-27-2009, 10:43 AM   #153 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BajanNaptural View Post
Well the nasty girls who work upstairs said to just call the Wednesday before Labor Day. No real answer!

Is it just me or are those girls who take the payments rude or what?
They need some rasshole manners!
Interesting..I always found all the girls that worked in Sesame's office to be pleasant, polite and extremely helpful. Just a thought...ppl's attitudes are often a reflection of the vibes that you're putting out yourself.
-Brother Valentino
Old 08-27-2009, 11:02 AM   #154 (permalink)

Credits: 5,602
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Interesting..I always found all the girls that worked in Sesame's office to be pleasant, polite and extremely helpful. Just a thought...ppl's attitudes are often a reflection of the vibes that you're putting out yourself.
BULLSHIT!! Cause I went to get breakfast this morning nice and pleasantly and dis gyul was STINK with she CUBAN behind!!!
Old 08-27-2009, 01:42 PM   #155 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,834
Wha.....damn I haven't been paying attention for toooo long.. CONGRATS to you as well!
thanks. I know it's been awhile since we sat down on talk.
Old 08-27-2009, 01:44 PM   #156 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,834
BULLSHIT!! Cause I went to get breakfast this morning nice and pleasantly and dis gyul was STINK with she CUBAN behind!!!
Old 08-27-2009, 01:49 PM   #157 (permalink)
CQ83...Rasta P83...

Credits: 5,012
Originally Posted by BajanNaptural View Post
Well the nasty girls who work upstairs said to just call the Wednesday before Labor Day. No real answer!

Is it just me or are those girls who take the payments rude or what?
They need some rasshole manners!
Originally Posted by Sweet & Dandy View Post
Stuuupse not just you. She wasn't rude to me but de b!tch did look like 17 and dotish as ################.
I thought it was only me. Sweet, dais de
same one self. Jah know she lookin for a serious cut ass.
Old 08-27-2009, 01:53 PM   #158 (permalink)
CQ83...Rasta P83...

Originally Posted by LadyQ View Post
OMG LOL I thoight I was the only one who felt the same way about those girls that take payments. Only one of them to me has a stink attitude. But enought about them....I AM SOOO EXCITED TO PLAY THIS YEAR. THIS WILL BE MY FIRST TIME EVER PLAYING MAS AND NOT ONLY THAT, I'M PLAYING WITH THE BEST BAND EVER . I PAID MY COSTUME IN FULL SO I WILL BE COMING DOWN DI ROAD LOOKIN HOT IN MY LES FOLIES COSTUME LOL. SO GIVE ME SOME POINTERS GUYS LOL
Well you already got your costume........just come out and have ah time.
So wait... Everybody got dem shit pay off already... Wha de ass I waitin pun?
Naw, not yet. I going today to pay off mine.
Old 08-27-2009, 01:56 PM   #159 (permalink)
CQ83...Rasta P83...

Not so at all. I stepped in the office with a bright, "good evening." A smile and a wave; up to now I doubt she knows what my face looks like. She was rude to the max.
Old 08-27-2009, 05:23 PM   #160 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 16,063

Yeah sometimes... but dis not always true. I found de girl rude. Some others here found her rude too. Does that mean we all givin off bad vibes? So far I only hearin you say dem nah rude and I sure others will come defend them too but is it not possible that at whatever moment you came in... or I came in or Ital came in there was a mood change? Either way, it is a place of business and if somebody DID go in with bad vibes dem still need to conduct demself lil better.
Old 08-27-2009, 11:42 PM   #161 (permalink)
Lights Out..No Hesitation

Credits: 13,180
[/B]

Yeah sometimes... but dis not always true. I found de girl rude. Some others here found her rude too. Does that mean we all givin off bad vibes? So far I only hearin you say dem nah rude and I sure others will come defend them too but is it not possible that at whatever moment you came in... or I came in or Ital came in there was a mood change? Either way, it is a place of business and if somebody DID go in with bad vibes dem still need to conduct demself lil better.
Actually they were pretty nice to me
Old 08-28-2009, 12:30 AM   #162 (permalink)

Credits: 1,218
I beg to differ. I would never come into a place and automatically have a bad attitude. Im one of the nicest people you could ever meet. However EVERYTIME I went there I sensed bad vibez with ALL those girls. They don't look no more than 17-21, acting like they big women working in a corporate office. They are rude and unfriendly and have no business etiquette. They are a big turn off! I told the manager, he apologized to me, and he said Im not the first person to complain. So it has to be true! If they keep it up they won't be seeing me next year. I ain't paying all my money to some unruly people.
Old 08-28-2009, 12:31 AM   #163 (permalink)

Credits: 1,218
Originally Posted by Cloud View Post
Actually they were pretty nice to me
Of course you are a guy! They probably wanted you to ask them for their number. So they going to be extra nice.
Old 08-28-2009, 12:56 PM   #164 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 166
awww @ the 2 MTB in here discussing costume.... lol

Blessings to you both.

lol @ VSD talkin bout just after destra...

Just be careful please...
lol tanks hun...
Old 08-28-2009, 01:03 PM   #165 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 166
Wow, CONGRATS!! You good to be on the pkwy, them early months feel soooo icky..I getting a bad feeling just thinking about it :
tanks its touch and go though cuz for d last two days i feeling real shittty again suh i dunno now...