Old 03-02-2004, 01:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,281
Seriously, this had to be....

the best carnival for me yet. I had absolutely no plans of going this year and then Carnival Friday night I catch a vaps and buy a ticket and come down Sat. evening! It was the best decision I've ever made. I had a wonderful time. Carnival Monday, drunk and disorderly, Tuesday, drunk and disorderly. Lawd fadda, I VOW to never miss another carnival!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS

How come no one is mentioning all the sexy ass men in Poison?Lawd have mercy!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-02-2004, 01:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Re: Seriously, this had to be....

Originally posted by brownskintrini
the best carnival for me yet. I had absolutely no plans of going this year and then Carnival Friday night I catch a vaps and buy a ticket and come down Sat. evening! It was the best decision I've ever made. I had a wonderful time. Carnival Monday, drunk and disorderly, Tuesday, drunk and disorderly. Lawd fadda, I VOW to never miss another carnival!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS

How come no one is mentioning all the sexy ass men in Poison?Lawd have mercy!!!!!!!!!!!
lawd you miss all the sexy dreads in Brian Lara fete
I may be married but I ain't blind
Old 03-02-2004, 02:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,703

PS

When I hear you was coming, I was like !! LOL! I am glad you had a time! I saw you Carnival Tuesday and I nearly pee when I see yuh drunken face!

Uhhhh, I am choosing not to reply to your PS for safety reasons, so I gone :p
Old 03-02-2004, 03:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,434

PS

This wasn't just the best carnival for me...it was my best trip home ever!

And I spotted the model from Pleasures website on de road on Tuesday...he was one beautiful man...de one with the cornrows.
Old 03-02-2004, 06:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,407
did they kick u out the band in de savannah?:p :p
Old 03-03-2004, 01:49 AM   #6 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

THIS WAS MY BEST TT CARNIVAL EVER....THE FUNNY PART IS THAT I DIDN'T ATTEND A SINGLE FETE AND HAD A BIG OL' BLAST! I EVEN GET TO SHOW TRIPLE D MEH BAMSEE WHILE WHINING UP ON DE TRUCK.

RUDES, I SAW YUH EYEING UP MEH ALOO PIE BREAKFAST PON TUES. MARNIN'...GET YUH OWN DAMMIT!!!! LOL.

I DON'T THINK I'LL EVER MISS ANOTHER AGAIN! I MAY DEFECT TO TRINI 4EVER.

BUT POISON DOES LET EVERYONE AND ANYONE LIME UP IN DE BAND AND I'M NOT COOL WITH THAT. :