Old 09-07-2006, 10:25 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,376
September 16th

Old 09-07-2006, 11:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 594
I doh know why, but everytime I see that name I looking for a basketball team! Steups........

Well I cant wait anyhow
Old 09-07-2006, 11:29 AM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,935
Originally Posted by Ms SocaBaby View Post
I doh know why, but everytime I see that name I looking for a basketball team! Steups........

Well I cant wait anyhow
Old 09-07-2006, 11:57 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,292
Hmmm so that is who Slackerz and Maxine Richards will be with...very interesting
Old 09-07-2006, 01:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,735
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Hmmm so that is who Slackerz and Maxine Richards will be with...very interesting
si
Old 09-07-2006, 01:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,376
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
There is something about the way Lee designs his flyers and websites that you always know its his production. Its like a signature.
Old 09-07-2006, 01:19 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,292
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
There is something about the way Lee designs his flyers and websites that you always know its his production. Its like a signature.
So So true