View Poll Results: Would you be interested in playing J'ouvert with Section8?
YEAH YAHHHH 21 87.50%
NO 3 12.50%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 24. You may not vote on this poll

Old 01-18-2006, 04:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Talking Section8 Poll

How many Imixers would be interested in playing J'ouvert with Section8 J'OUVERT OPTION THREAD

Reason being, carnivalchaplin is going to approach the Group for a group discount....So if we can guarantee them high numbers of masqueraders we're good to go.

So VOTE IN THE POLL WE HAVE TWO WEEKS UNTIL THEY LAUNCH THEIR SITE!!!! POLL WILL BE CLOSED FEBRUARY 4, 2006

section8-poll-section8-1-.jpg.jpg
Views:	347
Size:	237.8 KB
ID:	37003   section8-poll-section8-2-new.jpgnew.jpg
Views:	345
Size:	139.1 KB
ID:	37004  

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 01-18-2006 at 05:00 PM..
Old 01-18-2006, 04:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 28
ME!
ME!
MEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 05:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 48
COUNT ME IN!!!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 05:05 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniMami
COUNT ME IN!!!!!

counted
Old 01-18-2006, 05:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Thanks, T ex
Old 01-18-2006, 05:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 28

counted
And ME?
Old 01-18-2006, 05:09 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by herbaltees
And ME?

oh i got you and yuh crew....
Old 01-18-2006, 05:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carnivalchaplain
Thanks, T ex

No prob what will a high number be? 20, 40, what?
Old 01-19-2006, 10:16 AM   #9 (permalink)

Dear Mods,

Can Someone Make This A Sticky Please & Thank You?

AND CAN YOU EDIT THE POLL TO ONLY HAVE THE YES OPTION....I DOH CARE ABOUT WHO NOT INTERESTED IN PLAYING!!!!

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 01-19-2006 at 10:29 AM..
Old 01-19-2006, 10:25 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 993
This is the info I got so far....subject to change.

Included in package

Paint - White, red, and black

Mud

Women - vest with some sort of print/logo. Didn't ask about the guys but I am sure it is some sort of tee-shirt

Some pieces of cut up cloth.

One big piece of cloth to wear however you feel.

Free drinks on the road

Security

Breakfast - The usual ham and hops, corn soup, doubles etc.
Old 01-19-2006, 10:27 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 134
yep will play
Old 01-19-2006, 10:28 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
This is the info I got so far....subject to change.

Included in package

Paint - White, red, and black

Mud

Women - vest with some sort of print/logo. Didn't ask about the guys but I am sure it is some sort of tee-shirt

Some pieces of cut up cloth.

One big piece of cloth to wear however you feel.

Free drinks on the road

Security

Breakfast - The usual ham and hops, corn soup, doubles etc.

ok deh ONE BIG PIECE AH CLOTH.....hmmm : Yes deh food....yes, yes, yes deh food
Old 01-19-2006, 10:30 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by turboex
yep will play

counted for....just you or yuh have ah crew!!!!????
Old 01-19-2006, 01:43 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 134
counted for....just you or yuh have ah crew!!!!????
well me and the wife and maybe 4 more
Old 01-19-2006, 01:45 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by turboex
well me and the wife and maybe 4 more

ok....6