Old 11-28-2007, 02:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,262
Section Roll Call

I know they have many threads but I am still confused to what sections everyone playing in.....yes I am fass

And since, we have limited threads in the place anyway let's compile a new list.

Prinzez Diva--Goddess of the Chase
Old 11-28-2007, 02:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
Dark & Lovely- Titanium/ Silvermist
Old 11-28-2007, 02:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 267
Chun li - Man O War
Old 11-28-2007, 02:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,262
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
Dark & Lovely- Titanium/ Silvermist
Gyal, you make yuh own section...LOL. what is Titanium
Old 11-28-2007, 02:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,317
Registered for Goddes of the chase- Strongly thinking of switching to Man-o-War....
Have my friends in Trini running around today to try to register me....lol
Old 11-28-2007, 02:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Registered for Goddes of the chase- Strongly thinking of switching to Man-o-War....
Let me know how that goes. I have some ppl that I am trying to get registered in that section as well.
Old 11-28-2007, 03:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 317
In Pixie Dust but really want to be in Goodess of the Chase......

SR: if u do get in man of war can i buy ya costume off of ya??????
Old 11-28-2007, 04:02 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Gyal, you make yuh own section...LOL. what is Titanium
ohh shimmsss...lol I mean Titania
Old 11-28-2007, 04:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 395
Carine - Polar Bear
Old 11-28-2007, 04:13 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
Let me know how that goes. I have some ppl that I am trying to get registered in that section as well.
Same here.....(sigh) I hope I get in.....if not....it looks like i go be stuck in Trini Revs
Old 11-28-2007, 04:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 87
Originally Posted by Ms.Lee View Post
Same here.....(sigh) I hope I get in.....if not....it looks like i go be stuck in Trini Revs
I'm selling my in IP CROCODILE
Old 11-28-2007, 04:28 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 87
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
I'm selling one in IP CROCODILE
Old 11-28-2007, 04:28 PM   #13 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 387
Carnivaldarling - Titania (for now)
Old 11-28-2007, 04:38 PM   #14 (permalink)
DE ONTARAGE LADIES

LUNALUNA
Old 11-28-2007, 04:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 476
IP- Dragon Lizard