Old 01-18-2005, 02:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,404
Scherhazade(sp)

All yuh playin in dis section will be graced with my being, seeing that now i register for that section.
Old 01-18-2005, 10:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 643
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
All yuh playin in dis section will be graced with my being, seeing that now i register for that section.

Yay!!!!! I know u would come to your senses......we will good molest yuh
Old 01-18-2005, 11:09 AM   #3 (permalink)

hahahhah. when ah went to the mascamp the said they had about 5 male costumes left
Old 01-18-2005, 11:59 AM   #4 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 907
it going to be a situation now.

**MoNi counts down the days**
Old 01-18-2005, 12:02 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MoNi
it going to be a situation now.

**MoNi counts down the days**
u in de section too
Old 01-18-2005, 12:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 643
let me give u a peep including myself u will be wining with

moni
slimgyal/lady
bunjigarlindarlin
shellyboo
val3trini
etcetera.....etcetera....etcetera
Old 01-18-2005, 12:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Honikane
let me give u a peep including myself u will be wining with

moni
slimgyal/lady
bunjigarlindarlin
shellyboo
val3trini
etcetera.....etcetera....etcetera
plenty bampsee
Old 01-18-2005, 05:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 322

Old 01-19-2005, 12:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by slimgyal
yes we together again
Old 01-20-2005, 12:59 AM   #10 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

is ah good ting cause i was gona come searchin feh u...
Old 01-20-2005, 11:11 AM   #11 (permalink)

is ah good ting cause i was gona come searchin feh u...
all ah we did so much damage in POS. u think they can handle we for another year.
how is triple d? she coming?
Old 01-20-2005, 12:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

all ah we did so much damage in POS. u think they can handle we for another year.
how is triple d? she coming?

... feh real.. it took me forever to leave de stage..

she good... ur know she had ah baby right... gyal was preggy whilst we was jumping up and didn't know..
Old 01-20-2005, 07:13 PM   #13 (permalink)

... feh real.. it took me forever to leave de stage..

she good... ur know she had ah baby right... gyal was preggy whilst we was jumping up and didn't know..
ah know. ah eh leave de stage till discomnia come on, then i said enough ah tired pelt waiste.
we go have a time
Old 01-22-2005, 09:10 PM   #14 (permalink)
BlkSexyTriniChic

Its offical I will be playing.......
Old 01-23-2005, 03:28 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Does anyone know if we have our own DJ truck for this section?