Old 08-18-2006, 05:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,690
saved from previous carnivals

for some reason all I have is meh drink cups

But next year ah plan to save meh headpeice

TRIBE IN DE AIR
Old 08-18-2006, 08:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
I have my cups, too, but I also kept my costumes, lol...lush

...and how we only met up once at Caribana?
Old 08-18-2006, 10:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 93
Originally Posted by saveoursoca

TRIBE IN DE AIR
We will just be happy you make it back on the plane.
Old 08-26-2006, 12:35 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Q~ View Post
I have my cups, too, but I also kept my costumes, lol...lush

...and how we only met up once at Caribana?

cause u was vomiting de whole weekend.
Old 08-26-2006, 12:36 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1 View Post
We will just be happy you make it back on the plane.
as soon as Kanival done ah gone from I wont miss meh plane.

No more HOUSTON we have a problem LOL
Old 08-26-2006, 12:43 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,184
Originally Posted by saveoursoca View Post

TRIBE IN DE AIR
Next in S.O.S's carnaval Itinerary:....... parading at TT '07 J'ouvert as a transgendered Jumbie.
Old 08-26-2006, 12:53 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DerMonger View Post
Next in S.O.S's carnaval Itinerary:....... parading at TT '07 J'ouvert as a transgendered Jumbie.
what happen u run out of motercycle seats to sniff?
Old 08-27-2006, 01:09 PM   #8 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
[/color]

cause u was vomiting de whole weekend.
Hmmm ...wonder how that was possible when I was antibiotics the whole time, lol
Old 08-27-2006, 06:30 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 93
as soon as Kanival done ah gone from I wont miss meh plane.

No more HOUSTON we have a problem LOL
Link us with your dates ASAP. We are making arrangements now.