Credits: 4,529
Gyal, I here creating a IslandPeople's folder and want to send off my ideas to the rest of the crew. The pics are good, but the calendar actually gives you a fronts view... And plus she didn't post my favorite costume or month yet! |
Credits: 41,536
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
heehee, actually I was more excited for Tribe, I'm a lil more calmer!! I just fixin up my folder!! lol |
Whining Criminal
Credits: 935
: |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
Credits: 1,160
oh boy i hope u dont take 12 hrs dis time around |
Pthova- I finished this time... But i'm sure they have more pics coming so you done know! |
right click save... but there's one in particular I want, this one: |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
Credits: 1,160
woohooooo ![]() |
What happened to the days???
When Is The Last Time You See This Many People In CC.....Carnival Junkies Is Right