Old 09-11-2005, 11:51 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 23
SaucyWow

I trust that you will be linking us w/ the pics of tonight's Island People launch! Ah cyah wait tuh see deese costumes....and ah know u is de one to make tings happen quick!
Thank you Thank you!
Old 09-11-2005, 11:59 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 124
about the pics

yes saucy wow pleazzze get pics for my sis so i can quickly decide for us ILP or LEGACY
Old 09-11-2005, 12:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
saucywow

of course I will try best to please you all.
Old 09-11-2005, 04:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Originally Posted by saucywow
Can you also find out how and when the folks in the states can register...I don't want to miss out on my peacock! I've been emailing and calling and no response.
Thank you Ms. Saucy
Old 09-11-2005, 05:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 440
You need to set up a pay-pal account and start charging folks.
Old 09-11-2005, 06:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
saucywow

the peacock section yuh talking about is "pride of the forest?" the turquoise one on the website?

and LSK girl I really need to start charging them, last time my pics end up big and bold on a next website.

I going and get ready ..laterz.
Old 09-11-2005, 06:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 440
the peacock section yuh talking about is "pride of the forest?" the turquoise one on the website?

and LSK girl I really need to start charging them, last time my pics end up big and bold on a next website.

I going and get ready ..laterz.
You really should contact the webmaster of that site and tell him to compensate you or take them down. De amount of boldfaceness and cutthroatness dat does go on in Carnival is not funny.