Old 08-14-2006, 11:29 AM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 126
Talking SaucyTrinis- B'dos Shouts...enter at yuh own risk

ok...first things first....

I was on vacation..so as i say whatever happen happen.....

moving right along..let's dispense with the ladies first.......

Zenzele, Nisha7, LucianTrix, Xreds, PebblesJT, Moni, Rummy, SweetSocaLady.....all yuh is real jokes yes.......

now...on to the men..and ladies..if I forget any of you well ..yuh see de men that were there so.......forgive meh eh....

JUKS: yuh too sweet.....(ah know yuh peeping)

BLACKROCK: steups

now on to trouble........

SWERVIN: next time yuh want meh on yuh back just ask nah man...doh stamp a sister big toe.....(but ya make up for it later...yuh good bwoy)

BIG O: de middle of de bed was kinda hard..yuh didn't find so.....but then again other stuff was too ....and next time wake a sister up..doh just run off in de middle of de night.....

QUEST: hmmmmmmmmmm...all I can say is yum yum...thanks eh...and the backdoor thing doh work..(all the time)........DUTTY WINE.....!!!!!

what can I say..if dey can have fun on vacation..so can I...and that I did......

well dat what happens when it have so many pervs in one place.......
Old 08-14-2006, 11:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
Old 08-14-2006, 11:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Lady Steel

Credits: 39
Old 08-14-2006, 11:59 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 380
I see you about to cause some trouble eh?
Old 08-14-2006, 12:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 258
*waves hi*
Old 08-14-2006, 12:22 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,445
Eh Eh. . . . .

Hiya babes!!!!

Here are mine:

Rummy - Even though I barely hear yah. . . Sweet fuh days. The shades were fresh to death!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pebbles - Miss Organizer, love you to death. Even though you does interrupt my afternoon nap. Steupse!!!! See you tonight.

FloFlo - Cool liming for the few minutes you passed by the flat

Big O - Questionssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss & Rum

SSL - Always a pleasure. Yong Ting!!!!!!! Falling down at East Coast. BWAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Quest - Big Mout telling the whole of the world about my wukking and dropping pon the hill.

Juks - : Got a nice photo of you at ten to ten

Swervin - Baje fete was a blast, got some kadooment photys to send to you

Babbs - Homeskillet!!!!! We go links for you birthday tomorrow

If I did forget anyone, wunna know I love you all off. Fabulous CO 2K6!!!!!! Next year I will have my inhaler on hand and be wukking even more!!!!!
Old 08-14-2006, 12:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
I see you about to cause some trouble eh?

what I do....?

yuh know...when dem fellas get they groove on nobody tell them shite.......

now a woman doing it 'ah causing trouble'

listen here.....at least i didn't have to go far for my fix......and make no phone calls....and ah making no apologies for it either...........dem men know how to work it.......I feeling like a brand new machine.......

and if i go any further in this convo it will have to be taken to OPP.............

BTW: Xreds...ah hear it was a tuck and roll yuh do pon de hill.....dat wat yuh get for all dat damn stinky alcohol yuh was drinking........

Last edited by saucytrini; 08-14-2006 at 12:48 PM..
Old 08-14-2006, 12:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 93
Hey Missy. It was good liming as usual.

Now I stayin outta this post too much for me.
Old 08-14-2006, 01:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by zenzele1
Now I stayin outta this post too much for me.
what ...I just saying....hell....ah woman cyar enjoy a few new flavours.....shucks..........

listen here...nobody cya tell me honestly dey didn't want to sample the goods......shucks....

is not my fault all some people do was stand up on de sidelines and watch cross eye and mumble to their friends about who with who...

I followed a quest and O how I got in......if ya see it, ya want it ..go after it......

i was on a well deserved vacation..damn it...!!!
Old 08-14-2006, 01:42 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 93
Originally Posted by saucytrini
what ...I just saying....hell....ah woman cyar enjoy a few new flavours.....shucks..........

listen here...nobody cya tell me honestly dey didn't want to sample the goods......shucks....

is not my fault all some people do was stand up on de sidelines and watch cross eye and mumble to their friends about who with who...

I followed a quest and O how I got in......if ya see it, ya want it ..go after it......

i was on a well deserved vacation..damn it...!!!
Well I am glad you well enjoy yourself
Old 08-14-2006, 01:42 PM   #11 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 72
yeah, it was real nice girl .. nex year for sure!!

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Eh Eh. . . . .

Hiya babes!!!!

Here are mine:

Rummy - Even though I barely hear yah. . . Sweet fuh days. The shades were fresh to death!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pebbles - Miss Organizer, love you to death. Even though you does interrupt my afternoon nap. Steupse!!!! See you tonight.

FloFlo - Cool liming for the few minutes you passed by the flat

Big O - Questionssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss & Rum

SSL - Always a pleasure. Yong Ting!!!!!!! Falling down at East Coast. BWAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Quest - Big Mout telling the whole of the world about my wukking and dropping pon the hill.

Juks - : Got a nice photo of you at ten to ten

Swervin - Baje fete was a blast, got some kadooment photys to send to you

Babbs - Homeskillet!!!!! We go links for you birthday tomorrow

If I did forget anyone, wunna know I love you all off. Fabulous CO 2K6!!!!!! Next year I will have my inhaler on hand and be wukking even more!!!!!
Old 08-14-2006, 02:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by zenzele1
Well I am glad you well enjoy yourself

and then some..i can still feel the excitement.......
Old 08-14-2006, 03:10 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,445
Originally Posted by saucytrini
what I do....?

BTW: Xreds...ah hear it was a tuck and roll yuh do pon de hill.....dat wat yuh get for all dat damn stinky alcohol yuh was drinking........
Just you wait. Perpetuating these lies about me. And I know who is at the damn source!!!! :

FOR THE RECORD, I WAS NOT AT ALL DRUNK ON EAST COAST BUT STOP DROP AND ROLL NOW HAS A NEW MEANING!!!!

And for all those who made it to PX4 food, my cousin cussing a certain individual who shall remain nameless for trying to eat she food when she walk way with extra plate of food.
Old 08-14-2006, 03:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Just you wait. Perpetuating these lies about me. And I know who is at the damn source!!!! :

FOR THE RECORD, I WAS NOT AT ALL DRUNK ON EAST COAST BUT STOP DROP AND ROLL NOW HAS A NEW MEANING!!!!
you were not what?

ha ha ha ha................................................how yuh so sure is dat person at de source.......?eh.....

shall we get into the GLOW behaviour....?..anyway...nuff from me......

and ...by the way....

I NEED A RIDE.............
from DAT STRONG BACK MAN!!!!!!

Last edited by saucytrini; 08-14-2006 at 03:35 PM..
Old 08-14-2006, 04:22 PM   #15 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

Credits: 713
: @ this thread...

Anyways saucy I had plenty of fun especially when bubbles TT joined in the fun.. :