Credits: 1,041
Saucy Yuh Sticking Or What??
How Yuh Could Let Carnivalscene Beat Yuh This Morning Girl ?
Trevor Wallace And Genesis Launch Pics. |
Sweeter Sauce
Credits: 916
lol .. well i think saucy has done a FANTABULOUS job so far cos i hear/see everything i need to via her blog
agreed i just pulling her leg the girl is a one woman carnival news reporter beating websites back by miles.
Sweeter Sauce
Is It Me Or......
Is Genesis Troy Looking Good?
She Reach Lol
Sweeter Sauce
Well me and Hezekiah doing battle dese days! He beat me, he come good but I was one step behind!
As for Genesis that was a surprise launch!? I thought they were coming out next month? steups! Anyway allyuh have to forgive meh for being a lil slow this weekend ah was celebrating meh Wedding Anniversary ![]() |
Sweeter Sauce
congrats on ur anniversary
and we forgive you, no worries, lol .. you know u're always on point with the info!
Credits: 4,384
I like the concept and i love the fabrics they are using.
Credits: 580
hmmm interestin genisis and wallace
Genesis
i had a good look at the pics although some of the costumes are nice looking i would like to see what some of them are called cos when i look at them i am seeing tribes what lies beneath??? esp some of the headresses not too sure about all the mini skirts on the guys i know it is meant to be like that but damn how much guys gonna go on de road wit skirts on?? wallace i dont know too much about the theme had a lil search on de net to see what kinda stuff Bob Mackie did although i think very highly of Wayne Berkley i feel he's costumes have had thier time that head piece base he continues to use and also the organza feathers makes his costumes very dated i mean i noted that on saucys blog she said the drawings were fantastic and didnt represent the the actual real life costumes correct me if i am wrong is it not down to the designer to create the first sample/prototype for each design and source new materials and advances in technlogy??? i personally feel that wayne could of and should of done alot better with the theme i really thought i would see bright, colourful, glitz and glamour showtime and cabaret style costumes. what did u all think of the costumes??? Last edited by masquerade2k; 09-26-2006 at 10:29 AM.. |
loving my blessed life
Credits: 229
Them trevor wallace skirt outfits and overdone ugly ass headpiece looking like it straight outter star wars is outright hideous, the thought of playing mas in them things makes me wanna puke, that's just my opinion, its actually a lil disturbing.
Last edited by guesswho; 09-26-2006 at 11:35 AM.. |
Closet Exhibitionist
Credits: 3,310
oh gosh...I am cool with these folks, but the costumes ...![]() as far as Genesis the costumes look nice..but I see bits and pieces of costumes in past..but all th bands do that.. Last edited by Dancer; 09-26-2006 at 10:38 AM.. |
Congrats, Saucy
Saucy,
Congratulations on your wedding anniversary! I thought that 1) it was about time that I started putting in my two cents on this forum...it's such a great resource (esp. for ole talking and maccoing - some of my fav pastimes) and 2) I wanted to send a public thanks to you for maintaining an awesome blog and for the Carnival Junction big up you gave the other day. |
Sweeter Sauce

and we forgive you, no worries, lol .. you know u're always on point with the info!
oh gosh...I am cool with these folks, but the costumes ...