Old 02-10-2005, 11:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 422
Saucy Trini

You are the BEST...thanks for looking out for a sister
Old 02-10-2005, 01:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,709
Exclamation

you are all very welcomed those of you who I assisted and met....

Dr. Silk...you are a cutie.....hmmmmm
Old 02-10-2005, 01:04 PM   #3 (permalink)

saucytrini you were too funny w/ all those texts :p
thanks
Old 02-10-2005, 01:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,709
Originally Posted by amprincess
saucytrini you were too funny w/ all those texts :p
thanks

well yuh can't say you weren't in the know... :p

where all yuh? you back already?????
Old 02-10-2005, 02:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucytrini
well yuh can't say you weren't in the know... :p

where all yuh? you back already?????
yup I back in NY already
Old 02-11-2005, 02:01 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,633
lol. yea those texts were a mess..

Nice meeting yuh finally... tell that boy :devil
Old 02-11-2005, 11:09 AM   #7 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 649
Originally Posted by saucytrini
you are all very welcomed those of you who I assisted and met....

Dr. Silk...you are a cutie.....hmmmmm
ORDER!....lol....Babes yuh hook we up big time. When we thought there was no hope yuh shine ah light on we.
F.Y.I. After poison cross the stage we came back and cross the stage about 12 times with 12 sections of TRIBE. Ah try to look fuh the sexiext one (you) but ah look in vain.
Old 02-14-2005, 01:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,106
yea thanks
Old 02-14-2005, 01:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,425
Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil
You are the BEST...thanks for looking out for a sister
hey gurl
Old 02-14-2005, 01:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 16,216
Yes saucy. I must thank you for the tix and directing me to the bank since that fool with me was useless.