Old 07-08-2005, 01:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 40
Lightbulb Saucy Divas

Big up allyuh self! Costumes Nice
Old 07-08-2005, 01:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 93
Can you send us a link for costumes
Old 07-08-2005, 01:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

I went to saucydivas.com
Old 07-08-2005, 01:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
SexyTrini

Credits: 23

Originally Posted by Sexy body trini
I went to saucydivas.com
Thank you so much I am one of the Saucy Diva girls, who model the costumes at the launching party last night, I am glad you liked the costume The other girl in the picture is shamika who model by herself at the Islandmix party
Old 07-08-2005, 01:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 269
Hmmmm

IS THIS 2 SECTIONS OR ONE?
Old 07-08-2005, 01:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
SexyTrini

Credits: 23
Wink

Originally Posted by NEO ONE

IS THIS 2 SECTIONS OR ONE?

It's two sections Saucy divas is a special exclusive section it is apart of sesame flyers
Old 07-08-2005, 03:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

I can tell that it had to be in "conjunction" with sesame flyers

The concept is unique. Bravo

Last edited by Sexy body trini; 07-08-2005 at 03:09 PM..
Old 07-11-2005, 07:39 AM   #8 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 152
They are very nice.I'm playing the blue one.
Old 07-11-2005, 09:20 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 364
Miss Saucy Diva...you need to link me ASAP...have something interesting for you...
Old 07-12-2005, 12:49 AM   #10 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 38
Originally Posted by Sexy body trini
I can tell that it had to be in "conjunction" with sesame flyers

The concept is unique. Bravo
u think so?
Old 07-12-2005, 03:20 PM   #11 (permalink)

Old 07-12-2005, 07:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 229
costumes not bad at all...but do the men a favor and loose the spandex
Old 07-13-2005, 11:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

The men have a choice of shorts or spandex.

Originally Posted by limergirl
costumes not bad at all...but do the men a favor and loose the spandex
Old 07-13-2005, 12:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 368
I'm not really feeling these...deh not bad-looking but they look just like the rest of sesame costumes.
Old 07-13-2005, 12:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 368
Originally Posted by Tiny_Winey
u think so?
no offense to de designers... but I really doh find so.