Old 12-04-2003, 02:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,290
Same Name Game-"Atlantis"

I don't think I ever saw two bands have the same name of a section...but real strange things happening in 2004

From Barbarossa:

From Poison:
Old 12-04-2003, 02:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 41,518
Strange indeed

Jungle Fever

Harts:

Poison:

Old 12-04-2003, 02:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,015
Poison...Gold Rush

Harts...Gold Rush

Old 12-04-2003, 02:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Creativity real lacking this year boi
Old 12-04-2003, 02:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
That or spy equipment real selling in Trinidad.

Old 12-04-2003, 02:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
In truth!! But looking at it now how Poison's Jungle Fever brown and not green (it looking way better though)
Old 12-04-2003, 02:44 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 27
Originally posted by shandy
that is funny
Old 12-04-2003, 02:45 PM   #8 (permalink)

In truth!! But looking at it now how Poison's Jungle Fever brown and not green (it looking way better though)
I agree....and not because I'm playing in it. :p

But all that green. UGH!

Old 12-04-2003, 02:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,035

LACKING IS JOKE.......IS LIKE ALL OF THEM DESIGNERS BELONG TO THE SAME MAS COUNCIL OR THE SAME MAS DESIGN CLASS...........TODAY GIVE ME YOUR VERSION OF JUNGLE FEVER AND GOLD RUSH.........................................
Old 12-04-2003, 02:51 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by NEO ONE
LACKING IS JOKE.......IS LIKE ALL OF THEM DESIGNERS BELONG TO THE SAME MAS COUNCIL OR THE SAME MAS DESIGN CLASS...........TODAY GIVE ME YOUR VERSION OF JUNGLE FEVER AND GOLD RUSH.........................................
People too competitive... I telling allyuh is "spyglass go sell in Trinidad" everybody peeping.

Old 12-04-2003, 02:56 PM   #11 (permalink)

Damn if the sections looking so I hate to see the Kings and Queens..all of dem go have pyrotechs and plumes