Old 01-22-2004, 02:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 126
Sailor...

Are there any other pics of this costume available? One that gives a better look at the detail?

I like the look of this costume as well and would be interested in a closer view...
Old 01-22-2004, 07:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 315
Re: Sailor...

Originally posted by trinisunshine
Are there any other pics of this costume available? One that gives a better look at the detail?

I like the look of this costume as well and would be interested in a closer view...
i will send you the email for the section leader maybe she has one.
Old 01-26-2004, 11:00 AM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Re: Sailor...

Baje:

Ah just find out some people ah know will be playing in that section....

Originally posted by Trinibaje
i will send you the email for the section leader maybe she has one.
Old 01-26-2004, 01:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Sailor...

Originally posted by trinisunshine
Baje:

Ah just find out some people ah know will be playing in that section....
cool.... i can't wait.. i tooo excited, I have a feeling that this section going to be some real nice vibes.
Old 01-26-2004, 02:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Sailor...

Yeah..It sounds cool...I am sure you will have a time in your sailor outfit

cool.... i can't wait.. i tooo excited, I have a feeling that this section going to be some real nice vibes.
Old 01-26-2004, 04:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 255
Re: Re: Re: Re: Sailor...

dem snippy to do ppl..........steups.
who u go wine on? patrick manning?
Old 01-26-2004, 04:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Sailor...

Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy

no his son Brian
Old 01-26-2004, 04:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Sailor...

Old 01-26-2004, 04:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

poison snotty nose posse we have the most fun... is that not the solgan?
Old 01-26-2004, 04:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Sailor...

no his son Brian
oho and tell helen humphrey and omar panday hello for me.
*dais if dem still playin in de band*
Old 01-26-2004, 04:48 PM   #11 (permalink)

poison snotty nose posse we have the most fun... is that not the solgan?
dais de slogan for de sailor section.
Old 01-26-2004, 04:52 PM   #12 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Sailor...

oho and tell helen humphrey and omar panday hello for me.
*dais if dem still playin in de band*
you want to tief a wine with Mrs Panday nah?
Old 01-26-2004, 04:55 PM   #13 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Sailor...

you want to tief a wine with Mrs Panday nah?
how yuh mean. nuttin wrong w/ a lil chutney.
ah go mek de real jammette come outta she.
Old 01-26-2004, 05:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Sailor...

how yuh mean. nuttin wrong w/ a lil chutney.
ah go mek de real jammette come outta she.
i will make sure the security and national guard have a correct description of you
Old 01-26-2004, 05:05 PM   #15 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Sailor...

i will make sure the security and national guard have a correct description of you
lmao.
and how they go find me in the massive crowd of poison.