Old 08-18-2006, 07:52 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,040
Talking Sahara Hype

Come next weekend, August 27 to be exact, Island People will unveil its C2K7 presentation - Sahara - at the Hasely Crawford Stadium. The gossip line is buzzing with the likelihood of international singing sensation Rihanna, who’s scheduled to be in town for the bmobile John Legend concert the preceding night, modelling a costume for Island People
Old 08-18-2006, 11:26 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,776
Wow pure madness maybe she go play mas w/ IP
that will be a scene.....
Old 08-18-2006, 11:28 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,268
can I hear it....ISLAND PEOPLE IN DE AIRRRRRRRR!!

*this is soooooo exciting.....cc ah come back hooommmeee!!!*
Old 08-18-2006, 11:29 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
can I hear it....ISLAND PEOPLE IN DE AIRRRRRRRR!!

*this is soooooo exciting.....cc ah come back hooommmeee!!!*
thank you

*the CC hype coming again! Ah cyah wait...
Old 08-18-2006, 11:48 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,725
Originally Posted by Short_Thing
Wow pure madness maybe she go play mas w/ IP
that will be a scene.....
NNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Old 08-18-2006, 11:57 AM   #6 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 648
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
You could imagine if she in my section and yuh hearing murderer whole day. I might kill meh self.
Old 08-18-2006, 11:59 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Originally Posted by trinidarkie

For real, I hate when 'celebrities' play mas in a band that you're jumping in....
Old 08-18-2006, 12:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 160
Originally Posted by DR. SILK
You could imagine if she in my section and yuh hearing murderer whole day. I might kill meh self.

Old 08-18-2006, 12:06 PM   #9 (permalink)

bwaaaaaaaaaah allyuh bad
security will be tight or should i say tighterrrrrr
if she in that band...
Old 08-18-2006, 12:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 56,873
I feel like I been waiting my whole life to see SAHARA!
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 08-18-2006, 12:10 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 6,725
bwaaaaaaaaaah allyuh bad
security will be tight or should i say tighterrrrrr
if she in that band...
Honestly ppl most likely wouldn't care about rihanna. The only person I think most trinis want to see on the road is machel....he is my problem.
Old 08-18-2006, 12:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva
I feel like I been waiting my whole life to see SAHARA!
not you alone this is torture....:
seems like it was just yesterday I was picking
out costumes for 2K6....:
Old 08-18-2006, 12:21 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 56,873
not you alone this is torture....:
seems like it was just yesterday I was picking
out costumes for 2K6
....:
Ya know...I was just thinking yesterday that it used to seem like there was plenty time between labor day and feb. I never used to be studying putting money on Trini costume before I even finish pay for my labor day costume. Not complaining though cause I LOVE THE CARNIVAL HYPE
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 08-18-2006, 12:26 PM   #14 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 934
you chupidee eh. lol

BTW like your siggy
Old 08-18-2006, 12:34 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SpArkLe
you chupidee eh. lol

BTW like your siggy
I luv it lamberginee* doors on a red band maxi taxi
gotta love trinis will try to copy anything