Old 10-14-2005, 01:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 62
It's Official

I'M IN!!!!! i pay mi 75 cent deposit, an i getting back mi $10 dollars when i pick up di costume. wine an berries an all the fruits yu can have going down Fredricks st. whoooo hoooooo!!!!

here's my official letter:

Dear Masquerader,

Thank you for choosing "The Beginning". It is a pleasure for us to pay you to put on this hard on the eye costume. You will not regret it. With your fruits and wine all day, you're sure to have a ball down the road.

See you in Febuary,
Muscle Mas & Crew
Old 10-14-2005, 01:42 PM   #2 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by djhummingbird
I'M IN!!!!! i pay mi 75 cent deposit, an i getting back mi $10 dollars when i pick up di costume. wine an berries an all the fruits yu can have going down Fredricks st. whoooo hoooooo!!!!

Dear Masquerader,

Thank you for choosing "The Beginning". It is a pleasure for us to pay you to put on this hard on the eye costume. You will not regret it. With your fruits and wine all day, you're sure to have a ball down the road.

See you in Febuary,
Muscle Mas & Crew
Congratulations!!
Did they have online registration?
Were there any size restrictions?

Old 10-14-2005, 01:46 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Originally Posted by herbaltees
Congratulations!!
Did they have online registration?
Were there any size restrictions?

no size restrictions...well at least not for my section. yu just walk in, deh douse yu glue an start pelt grapes till yu ready for di road . di glue is edible though so dat yu can eat di grapes along the route. INGENIOUS I TELLYAH!!
Old 10-14-2005, 01:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 93
Old 10-14-2005, 01:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 28
no size restrictions...well at least not for my section. yu just walk in, deh douse yu glue an start pelt grapes till yu ready for di road . di glue is edible though so dat yu can eat di grapes along the route. INGENIOUS I TELLYAH!!
NOW that's real mas.
Old 10-14-2005, 01:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Originally Posted by zenzele1
girrrrrrrrl it is not to late yu hear. sell yu ole tribe dotishness an come to di REAL TING SELF!
Old 10-14-2005, 01:57 PM   #7 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Originally Posted by herbaltees
NOW that's real mas.
*high five*
Old 10-14-2005, 02:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 126

Dear Masquerader,

See you in Febuary,
Muscle Mas & Crew
Old 10-14-2005, 02:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Originally Posted by kevlocks
what yu faintin over there for?! i thought yu said yu was joinin me? in di fox furs? yu backing out now?
Old 10-14-2005, 03:07 PM   #10 (permalink)
Who me???

you get food and money back!!!
can't believe ya'll didn't sell out yet
Old 10-14-2005, 03:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 126
what yu faintin over there for?! i thought yu said yu was joinin me? in di fox furs? yu backing out now?

I wouldn't be caught DEAD in that damned thing!!!!!
Old 10-14-2005, 03:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829

Dear Masquerader,

See you in Febuary,
Muscle Mas & Crew

Old 10-14-2005, 04:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Old 10-14-2005, 04:07 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,759
well uh, big up yuhself in yuh buncha grapes...i'm not a fan. but have fun hun
Old 10-14-2005, 07:41 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Originally Posted by sharkbait
well uh, big up yuhself in yuh buncha grapes...i'm not a fan. but have fun hun
i aint a fan either, but with all the people gettin in an outta deh mas bands, i hadda jump on the wagon an large up di fruitty sensations