Old 01-18-2006, 02:00 PM   #1 (permalink)

Runnin Down deh Camera....

Hello....yuh know who I talkin 'bout....as soon as all yuh see camera is like ah mad dash

doh fret you'll get yuh pic in deh Carnival Magazine
Old 01-18-2006, 02:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
Back from de Canefields

Credits: 261
Hello....yuh know who I talkin 'bout....as soon as all yuh see camera is like ah mad dash

Doh act as if yuh dont do it too!!
Old 01-18-2006, 02:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

I will be suing photographer/publisher for the posting of any images presenting me a less than discreet manner which does not have my written/signed consent.. Yeah, right who gives a rattss!! It's Carnival - I would love the challenge of rationalizing such captured behaviour amongst friends and coworkers all year long. Entertainment expense?
Old 01-18-2006, 02:18 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kittykat744

Doh act as if yuh dont do it too!!

I don't do that missy.....let deh photographer catch me unguarded...i find those are th best....however, I have this one photographer friend....I swear everytime I turn there he is...last year as soon as I ramajay on stage I was doing something and as I turn there he was......but I doh mind deh pics

my girlfriend got caught and was put in deh punch whinnin on deh creator of our section husband...he layin flat on his back and she whinnin on him that was classic....

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 01-18-2006 at 02:52 PM..
Old 01-18-2006, 02:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carnivalchaplain
I will be suing photographer/publisher for the posting of any images presenting me a less than discreet manner which does not have my written/signed consent.. Yeah, right who gives a rattss!! It's Carnival - I would love the challenge of rationalizing such captured behaviour amongst friends and coworkers all year long. Entertainment expense?

well i guess some people getting sued

I am PROUD to say that I have NEVER been caught when I break away *knock on wood*
Old 01-18-2006, 02:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 34,895

I can't help it if they want to take pics of the Jamaican
Old 01-18-2006, 02:26 PM   #7 (permalink)

uh huh....
Old 01-18-2006, 02:45 PM   #8 (permalink)

well i guess some people getting sued

I am PROUD to say that I have NEVER been caught when I break away *knock on wood*

Hello Ms, please be careful with your knocking. Senstive!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 02:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

Hello Ms, please be careful with your knocking. Senstive!!!

*shyt, that ain't even wood*
Old 01-18-2006, 02:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,979
I don't do that missy.....let deh photographer catch me unguarded...i find those are th best....however, I have this one photographer friend....I swear everytime I turn there he is...last year as soon as I ramajay on stage I was doing something and as I turn there he was......but I doh mind deh pics

my girlfound got caught and was put in deh punch whinnin on deh creator of our section husband...he layin flat on his back and she whinnin on him that was classic....
Where dem is...
Old 01-18-2006, 02:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

*shyt, that ain't even wood*
Ex, please contain yourself..
Old 01-18-2006, 02:53 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TTmudder
Where dem is...

she does be holding deh picture under wraps like is frickin gold her father saw it that was hilarious
Old 01-18-2006, 02:54 PM   #13 (permalink)

Ex, please contain yourself..

CONTAIN? If I ain't containing and is 26 days to go...what the hell gonna happen when is 0 days left
Old 01-18-2006, 04:09 PM   #14 (permalink)

CONTAIN? If I ain't containing and is 26 days to go...what the hell gonna happen when is 0 days left
I make the motion to set up the MIXERS bond fund. To ensure Ex's timely release from central booking for carnival.. It's hard to have that IP costume not hitting the asphalt Monday and Tuesday.. Lord
Old 01-18-2006, 04:10 PM   #15 (permalink)

I make the motion to set up the MIXERS bond fund. To ensure Ex's timely release from central booking for carnival.. It's hard to have that IP costume not hitting the asphalt Monday and Tuesday.. Lord

Ooh I will be on showing if off missy...