Old 07-06-2005, 12:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,196
Rummy, Trinibaje, Zenzele, and all the rest of the Crop Over Slackers

East Coast Possee where are we going?
We heading for Spring Garden!

Old 07-06-2005, 12:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,884
I'M AN OUTLAW!
Old 07-06-2005, 12:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,897
DAMN RIGHT! I gine be there in FULL FORCE.
Old 07-06-2005, 12:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 16,321
Old 07-06-2005, 12:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

I now catch a vibes!

Both hands in the air!
(Both hands in the air!)
Spread your feet apart
(Spread your feet apart!)
Show me all you got, murder
Gimme all you got Murder, murder
Old 07-06-2005, 12:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,684
Old 07-06-2005, 01:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,199
Old 07-06-2005, 01:46 PM   #8 (permalink)

Let's start sharing the drinks from now. . .

Old 07-06-2005, 01:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 100
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
East Coast Possee where are we going?
We heading for Spring Garden!

I glad I am not a slacker
Old 07-06-2005, 02:01 PM   #10 (permalink)

Let's start sharing the drinks from now. . .

i would like a rum punch with some nutmeg please :
Old 07-06-2005, 02:07 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
i would like a rum punch with some nutmeg please :

Coming up!

One of sour One part fresh lime juice
Two of sweet Two parts sugar syrup
Three of strong Three parts Barbados rum
Four of weak Four parts water

Combine all the above ingredients, add a dash of grenadine and
Angostura bitters. Serve over crushed ice and garnish with a
dash of nutmeg.

The above was made with rum provided by:
Old 07-06-2005, 02:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Coming up!

dash of nutmeg.

Charlies rum punch by Mount Gay is the best darn rum punch i ever had..
Old 07-06-2005, 02:13 PM   #13 (permalink)

After today's events I will drink a Kitty Dukasis special.
Old 07-06-2005, 02:24 PM   #14 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,199

Coming up!

dash of nutmeg.

Sounds like my usual... may have to make me one tonight after the day I'm having...

Old 07-06-2005, 03:28 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,884
I have 2 bottles of that.