Old 11-21-2005, 12:02 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 434
I think it's cute. It's not that bad at all. I actually like all of his costumes. Not bad at all.
Old 11-21-2005, 12:12 PM   #32 (permalink)
Trini Precious

Hmm finally Rocky gave us a look at his section..I think it's cute like Prinzez I was a Khazan head for 3 yrs his costumes was always cute n sexy and I always had a time jumpin up with them...If I wasn't playin with IP I would've played with him...I like the frontline..it's very different from his previous yrs.
Old 11-21-2005, 12:17 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 8,666
nope, don't like
Old 11-21-2005, 03:50 PM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 11,115
Originally Posted by sweet_dream
funny. the bra is the part i really like. i am not big into light colored costumes but i still like the design of the body of the costume. now that headpiece is another one that would not make it on the road
I actually like the headpiece. The bra would fit me lovely because it looks like they are more catering to bigger breast people.
Old 11-21-2005, 11:40 PM   #35 (permalink)

Credits: 1,909
Originally Posted by AhMakinStyle

Its not THAT bad.. i think its cute.
I would wear it...... if i had too.

gyrl yuh too bad lol
Old 11-22-2005, 12:51 PM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 88
ramajay was actually one of my favorite costumes- still have every piece- color was beautiful on the road.
Old 11-22-2005, 12:53 PM   #37 (permalink)

Credits: 3,528
I can't remember what Ramajay looked like!!!! Does anyone have a pic????
Old 11-22-2005, 04:13 PM   #38 (permalink)

Credits: 250
here is ramajay from 2003

i love this costume. had a time and it looked even better on the road!

Old 11-22-2005, 04:20 PM   #39 (permalink)

That was a beautiful costume. It was nice and naked too!!!!!!!!
Old 11-22-2005, 04:32 PM   #40 (permalink)

Credits: 18,681
Originally Posted by puresexiness
That was a beautiful costume. It was nice and naked too!!!!!!!!

It was real nice on the road. I had a frigging blast that year.

Let us not forget the fabulous monday wear that year ladies!
Old 11-22-2005, 04:51 PM   #41 (permalink)

What kind of Monday wear did you guys have?
Old 11-22-2005, 04:54 PM   #42 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 799
here is ramajay from 2003

i love this costume. had a time and it looked even better on the road!

that is verry pretty
Old 11-22-2005, 05:21 PM   #43 (permalink)

Credits: 250
Originally Posted by puresexiness
What kind of Monday wear did you guys have?
i think they give us some hot pants and a halter top but forgive me if i'm wrong bc all i remember is going by the drink truck. no matter how hard we tried we could not buss that bar
Old 11-22-2005, 05:33 PM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 11,115
i think they give us some hot pants and a halter top but forgive me if i'm wrong bc all i remember is going by the drink truck. no matter how hard we tried we could not buss that bar
Yeah it was white "pum pum" shorts and a white halter top that said 'Ramajay' ( I still have the top). The damn shorts was not even trying to fit me and I think everyone had the same problem. I wore the top with some shorts and had a time on the road.

I think that Khazan had the best male outfit this year in Medusa. The costume was very manly.
Old 11-28-2005, 12:17 PM   #45 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 625
i'm sorry

this is not no de ja vu'
it's certainly not up to par with his past costumes
2 thumbs down
cute is not enough.....
Attached Images