Old 10-17-2005, 03:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,047
On the road...

...Monday and Tuesday...do you carry a bag, fanny pack or anything of that nature?

If not where do you keep your money...and do you bring anything on the road w/ you other than your two empty hands?

Keys, cellphone, camera, lipgloss, sunscreen, etc....
Old 10-17-2005, 03:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,726
two hand fuh two drink... money in meh bubbies
Old 10-17-2005, 03:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
I carry a little wallet thing...it's small and discrete...but it still holds my money, lipgloss and my camera.
Old 10-17-2005, 03:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
small wristlet that can hold my id, money, bank card, cell phone, lip liner & gloss. that's it no more and i use the next hand for my Johnnie & coconut water
Old 10-17-2005, 03:50 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,873
i carry a lil handbag cause i have mega stuff to walk with why i don't know
Old 10-17-2005, 03:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 34,894
I had my money in my socks!
Old 10-17-2005, 03:51 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
I had my money in my socks!
so what if you something happens to you?? no ID? eh?
Old 10-17-2005, 03:55 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
so what if you something happens to you?? no ID? eh?
you right I never carried my id
Old 10-17-2005, 03:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

you right I never carried my id
at least carry your driver's license
Old 10-17-2005, 04:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,707
I don't want nutting but my standard in my left hand and drink in my right hand... money goes in the bra or sneakers.
Old 10-17-2005, 04:04 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
at least carry your driver's license
I'm use to JA were everyman women child for themselves . ID won't save you only cash! I'll make sure I carry my ID & Healthcard next year in TNT since the recent killings going on there.
Old 10-17-2005, 04:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 19,805

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
I don't want nutting but my standard in my left hand and drink in my right hand... money goes in the bra or sneakers.

wha band you playin in again?
Old 10-17-2005, 04:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 19,805

I'm use to JA were everyman women child for themselves . ID won't save you only cash! I'll make sure I carry my ID & Healthcard next year in TNT since the recent killings going on there.

I knooooooooow you ent talkin bout TnT and killings
Old 10-17-2005, 04:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
two hand fuh two drink... money in meh bubbies
I once lost $10 like that.
Old 10-17-2005, 05:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,637
Originally Posted by herbaltees
I once lost $10 like that.
10 TT??

Hmm.. i doh have no purse.. but as i think about it.. i had to have car keys and house keys.. i have no idea where i put them nah... lawwwddd

Last edited by RenzePenze; 10-17-2005 at 05:42 PM..