Old 06-29-2005, 10:58 AM   #16 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 625
very nice

the head gear is a little too tall for my taste...but love the colors and concepts....
not bad at all.....
anddddddd the models shoes actually match the costume...now that's what i'm talking bout...
Old 06-29-2005, 11:15 AM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 3,730
Yes, I fine the costumes to be very classy, I can't wait to see Hurricane costume....
Old 06-29-2005, 11:48 AM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 24
Originally Posted by Carine
Check out the band I jumping wit for Crop Over 2005

www.refugeescamp.com/main.html

Very nice. First time I am hearing of this band.
Old 06-30-2005, 03:37 AM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 6,750
*starts to cry.....stupse next year

Old 06-30-2005, 07:23 AM   #20 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne

whatever you bootlegbajan
Old 07-01-2005, 11:57 AM   #21 (permalink)

Check out the updates:
refugee-camp-costumes-crop-over-2005-hurricane01.jpeg  
Old 07-01-2005, 12:06 PM   #22 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 538
this is nice... i lov this... ah might tip ova with the head piece on meh head but.. it still nice
refugee-camp-costumes-crop-over-2005-hurricane02.jpg  
Old 07-01-2005, 12:13 PM   #23 (permalink)
Mixed Breed

Credits: 562
ouiiiiiiii that animal flowers one is very nice..and since baje is sold out...hmmm
Old 07-01-2005, 12:17 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 10,157
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne

this one real nice
Old 07-01-2005, 12:20 PM   #25 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CocaColaBockle
ouiiiiiiii that animal flowers one is very nice..and since baje is sold out...hmmm

Yes girl, come over jump wit me....
Old 07-01-2005, 01:41 PM   #26 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 2,331
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
this one real nice
yuh know..the funny thing about all yuh people.. is that when all yuh see these colours from a next band..the first thing all yuh jump up and bawl is that looking like POISON section so & so..they thief it...

but now is another band with some of the same colour mixes and almost the same patterns..especially the belt pieces....hear all yuh..it nice...it hot..it different....good stuff..

I'm beginning to think all yuhjust doh like the people themselves.........
and before all yuh get high and mighty..that's just my opinion...............

Old 07-01-2005, 10:41 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 906
Originally Posted by slimgyal
this is nice... i lov this... ah might tip ova with the head piece on meh head but.. it still nice
I really like the bra on this top.
Old 07-01-2005, 11:38 PM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 7,026
Originally Posted by saucytrini
yuh know..the funny thing about all yuh people.. is that when all yuh see these colours from a next band..the first thing all yuh jump up and bawl is that looking like POISON section so & so..they thief it...

but now is another band with some of the same colour mixes and almost the same patterns..especially the belt pieces....hear all yuh..it nice...it hot..it different....good stuff..

I'm beginning to think all yuhjust doh like the people themselves.........
and before all yuh get high and mighty..that's just my opinion...............

I was beginning to wonder if it was just me who saw the Sonia Mack and Aquamena remixes.
Old 07-02-2005, 08:10 AM   #29 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 3,459
Originally Posted by babsilous
How de ASS u manage to see all dat??? U real malicious hear

she duz work at de AA frunt counter in bgi an plus she went school wid mee
Old 07-02-2005, 10:11 AM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 8,038
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
I was beginning to wonder if it was just me who saw the Sonia Mack and Aquamena remixes.

It is a good thing Posion goes through all the trouble to say their costumes can't be duplicated.
Successful people work on themselves! While the "over-night wonders" become arrogant and quickly disappear, really successful people work on their personality, their leadership skills, management skills, and every other detail of life. When a relationship or business deal goes sour, they assume they can learn from it a...nd they expect to do better next time. Successful people don’t tolerate flaws; they fix them!