Old 06-28-2005, 03:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,645
Refugee Camp Costumes - Crop Over 2005

Check out the band I jumping wit for Crop Over 2005

www.refugeescamp.com/main.html
Old 06-28-2005, 03:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
BabyJ22

Nice costumes.
Old 06-28-2005, 03:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,883
Costumes not bad...some decent ones in there.
Old 06-28-2005, 03:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,684
Refugees... second year coming really good...
Old 06-28-2005, 04:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 597
I think the costumes are kinda similar to last year, but cool.
Old 06-28-2005, 05:35 PM   #6 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 2,831
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
Refugees... second year coming really good...

de girl dat modeling animal flowers got 3 front teet...
Old 06-29-2005, 06:14 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,897
very nice, its good to see more tasteful costumes coming along
Old 06-29-2005, 10:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,035
THIS IS SOME GOOD STUFF CONCEPT AND THEME IS SWEET.

MAKES ME THINK........................

Last edited by NEO ONE; 06-29-2005 at 10:08 AM..
Old 06-29-2005, 10:05 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NEO ONE
THIS IS SOME GOOD STUFF CONCEPT AND THEME IS SWEET.
wow.. i knew you would like it.. like i am getting to know your taste
Old 06-29-2005, 10:09 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,550
very nice mas
Old 06-29-2005, 10:12 AM   #11 (permalink)

Ay Ketch Yuhself!!

wow.. i knew you would like it.. like i am getting to know your taste
I EH DAT SIMPLE MISS TRINIBAJE
Old 06-29-2005, 10:14 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NEO ONE
I EH DAT SIMPLE MISS TRINIBAJE

no you are not.. but i am stalking you
Old 06-29-2005, 10:26 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 100
Originally Posted by baxters
de girl dat modeling animal flowers got 3 front teet...
How de ASS u manage to see all dat??? U real malicious hear
Old 06-29-2005, 10:29 AM   #14 (permalink)

no you are not.. but i am stalking you
YOU DONT HAVE TO STALK MY LADY, YOUR MOST WELCOME TO MY WORLD, COME AND JOIN MEH NAH
Old 06-29-2005, 10:35 AM   #15 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 318
Originally Posted by Carine
Check out the band I jumping wit for Crop Over 2005

www.refugeescamp.com/main.html

i love these... the amimal and the aquamarian are my 2 favorites.. wish they had a pic of the hurricane thing.

very nice i like i like...