Old 02-03-2006, 05:53 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,297
Red Eye--dusk To Dawn Fete!

This fete was wicked in Miami...real nice vibes!!

Definitely going to this in Trini...dj line up looking real nice.

Anyone else going?

Old 02-03-2006, 07:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 232
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva

Anyone else going?

i was thinking about it as wel because i had a ball in miami
Old 02-04-2006, 12:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,610
well i going now...

Where can i get tickets?
Old 02-04-2006, 12:47 PM   #4 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,397
i want to go as well!!! it was very goood in miami ( except the bake and salt fish there)...
Old 02-06-2006, 02:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
yeah i was thinking about going to this as welll

but how can i get tickets?????
Old 02-06-2006, 02:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Anyone else going?

very good, another option
Old 02-06-2006, 02:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
I can't see the cost on this flyer. Does anyone know the cost? I need to have an idea of the price for everything I plan on going to in advance.
Old 02-06-2006, 02:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by puresexiness
I can't see the cost on this flyer. Does anyone know the cost? I need to have an idea of the price for everything I plan on going to in advance.

no price yet, i'm sure it will be posted...keep checking
Old 02-06-2006, 02:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970

no price yet, i'm sure it will be posted...keep checking

I'll definitely do that!!
Old 02-06-2006, 03:12 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 930

Anyone else going?

hmmm, someone was telling me about this de other day. Sounds tempting
Old 02-06-2006, 04:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
yes renze

Originally Posted by RenzePenze
well i going now...

Where can i get tickets?

wait...friday morning..........lawd...i cyah keep up...and i aint reach trini yet

Old 02-06-2006, 05:48 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 232
Originally Posted by puresexiness
the price is 200tt= 33us not bad !
Old 02-06-2006, 05:49 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kill Bill
the price is 200tt= 33us not bad !

SOLD!
Old 02-06-2006, 05:50 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,023
SOLD!

If again...I will be having breakfast and lunch there...
Old 02-06-2006, 05:56 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
If again...I will be having breakfast and lunch there...